RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
13 Aug 2007 8:08 am
I've liked these stories. Jeannie asking John... that's unexpected. Don't let Rodney find out, I'm not sure if he'd stroke out or kill them both. But an interesting character development, I'm not sure if Jeannie is stronger for asking or giving in to a fantasy, but that's ok. More of this will be fascinating, of course (hint, hint)!
Here in the Lowlands
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 11:14 pm
Oh, wow. That's just really sad. But I did like it. ^_^
Here in the Lowlands
Reviewer: ChiaraHhue (Signed)
30 May 2007 11:57 am
Well done! I love how clearly you write all the characters. I also enjoyed the progression of the Rodney/Teyla relationship - you made it very real and believable. I hope you have more for us in the near future!
By the Water's Edge
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
29 May 2007 3:57 pm
Poor Rodney, I like how he struggle emotionally to be there for his family. No matter how hard it is for him. Jeannie too. I love it.
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
29 May 2007 2:34 pm
This was wonderful. I adore your writing, and enjoy your characterizations. Thanks for sharing.
By the Water's Edge
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
29 May 2007 11:06 am
Awww.... It's nice that Rodney and Jeannie made up and can help each other at times like there......
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: Alby (Anonymous)
29 May 2007 9:46 am
This was absolutely lovely. I really liked the slow prgression rather than a fast transition. Where can I find more Rodney/Teyla stories? I can't find any livejournal groups or anything :( I'd love to read more.
By the Water's Edge
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 6:40 pm
Blue lakes and rocky shores, I shall return once more, boom digieada boom digieada. Short and sweet...or not so sweet, but well done.
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: abharding (Signed)
02 Mar 2007 4:32 pm
Very nice. I liked the hints of the shared childhood and how Rodney was there for Jeannie at her time of need...
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: Auburn (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 1:17 pm
Sad and pragmatic and very touching. I liked the glimpse of Rodney and Jeannie's childhood, one that wasn't horrible, and the way you show them together. Subtle touch in the way you convey what's happened without outright saying it.
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 10:09 am
Awww.... Good for Rodney... and nice of Jeannie to invite everyone out. Good work!
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 9:59 am
This is so sweet. Surely there is more. Thanks.
Blue Lake and Rocky Shore
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.