RSS
Reviews For Dramatic Exit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: irishshamrockireland (Signed)
08 Oct 2013 1:05 pm
They are one of my top OTPS
A Few Short Outings
Reviewer: irishshamrockireland (Signed)
08 Oct 2013 1:02 pm
That was really funny!
It's Character Forming
Reviewer: irishshamrockireland (Signed)
08 Oct 2013 12:49 pm
Haha!
Mild Inconvenience
Reviewer: rexeran (Signed)
29 Jul 2012 6:17 pm
=)
It's Character Forming
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
08 Feb 2010 11:51 pm
Oh, but but ...there has to be more! Right? You've got more of this story to post?
Flashpoint
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
08 Feb 2010 6:47 am
"Jeannie Miller was Not Pleased." By far the best (funniest) way to start the next line of the series in my humble opinion, capital letters and all.
Flashpoint
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
08 Feb 2010 6:20 am
Awesome! And I would kill to see Jeannie's reaction to all this. Would it be weird to say I think I love you? Probably. Okay, yes. It would. But I think I do. You have an unbelievable ability to find just the perfect turn of phrase for a given situation. I'm in turn incredibly awed and envious right now.
Into the Whirlwind
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
08 Feb 2010 5:09 am
I have so much love for this story. I love the technical secret mission stuff as much as the character moments and can I just say how awesome you are for bringing Dean and Sam in?!?! Supernatural is quite possibly my favorite SGA crossover ever and I am hoping to see much more from them in this story!!
Into the Whirlwind
Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 7:24 pm
Bwahahahahahahahahaha. Omg. Best thing EVER with the drop bear and the hair and the many many showers and oh god, I can't stop laughing.
Into the Whirlwind
Reviewer: jd (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2009 7:40 am
Hope to see another installment of this. Would be great to see them building more ships and meet the children.
Flashpoint
Reviewer: JD (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2009 5:26 pm
Are you going to continue this further?

Author's Response: It's unlikely to happen anytime soon.
Flashpoint
Reviewer: Sabelle (Anonymous)
06 Apr 2009 1:16 am
Wow! I love independant Atlantis fics.
The last two stories in this series were a neat surprise after the short funny ones at the beginning. Well done.

Author's Response: THank you!
Flashpoint
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 9:05 pm
Great fic :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Flashpoint
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
21 Feb 2009 7:26 pm
Impressive :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Into the Whirlwind
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:43 pm
Scarier :D

Author's Response: :D
The Computer Is Your Friend
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:33 pm
Scary thought :)

Author's Response: Isn't it?
Nuclear Relationships
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:25 pm
Touching :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Seven Regrets About Love
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:14 pm
Point :)

Author's Response: :)
Mild Inconvenience
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:08 pm
That's new :)

Author's Response: Indeed.
Not Worth Going Into
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
20 Feb 2009 11:05 pm
That's the attitude :)

Author's Response: Yep yep!
Botany Strikes Back
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.