RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 6:21 pm
yes! / !
Equivalent Exchange
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 6:20 pm
very good! So what happened next?
Homecoming
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 6:17 pm
OMG! Gotta see what happens with these two!
Good of the Many
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
25 Oct 2008 6:15 pm
creepy! evil!
Unbroken
Reviewer: mkrulez (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 8:51 pm
lol nice was a little unsure about it but found it cool:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^
Unbroken
Reviewer: Leesa Perrie (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 9:27 am
Oooh, creepy. Poor Rodney.

Author's Response: It's the AU that Ate My Brain. *solemn nod*rnrnGlad you liked it! ^_^
Unbroken
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 12:26 pm
Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! ^_^
Unbroken
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
03 Jun 2007 10:17 am
I liked this one. So much said in so few words.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ This AU has really wandered off with my Muses the past few months. ^_^;;
Matronales Feriae
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Sep 2006 5:57 am
It all starts off kinda altruistic and 'yay' that the Atlantis expedition has found a way to help Earth at long last...until it becomes clear that when you say Atlantis, you mean the city herself, not the inhabitants and then it gets pretty dark and kinda sinister. I'd love to see this expanded, see just what the line about 'not realising how much her children had grown' means. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! This was a spin-off for one of the Dark!Atlantis ideas in which the city is a sentient AI that is allied with them for her own ends. They end up with a Pegasus Empire/Republic that is more than happy to annex Earth. But it's not an Evil Empire(tm), just a pragmatic one. The more I think about it, the more the plotbunnies start breeding. ^_~
Homecoming
Reviewer: djaysgirl (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 6:56 pm
Please, please give us a follow up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ I thought it came out rather dark, and I'm not sure I can sustain that, but I'll put it on the to do list for now. ^_^
Homecoming
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Sep 2006 6:14 pm
This...needs context. As it stands, Rodney's actions are unfathomable. I'd love to see this expanded, see how they got to that point and why Rodney's seemingly so uncaring about the people he's apparently about to kill. Very dark and intriguing. Laura.

Author's Response: It is actually part of a series of drabbles I did where Atlantis picked Rodney as her Avatar. It's a rather dark take on the city, and on Rodney, but I blame that on the prompt. *innocent look* I forgot to upload the rest of the drabbles so it makes more sense, but I'll try to get that done this weeked. Sorry!! ^_^;;
Ones and Zeros
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.