RSS
Reviews For Austin 'Verse

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lilz54 (Signed)
01 May 2012 8:28 am
Love this song and now this story. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Atlantis
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
24 Aug 2010 11:44 am
*incoherent sounds of joy* I am so happy about this one. Made my day. Thank you!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! *beams*
Atlantis
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
25 Sep 2008 8:12 am
With and for John, Rodney can do anything:)

Author's Response: That is so true! :-)
Out on the wind
Reviewer: the_cephalopod (Signed)
24 Sep 2008 9:24 am
*happy sigh*

Author's Response: *beams*
Out on the wind
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 11:22 pm
Oh, I can just imagine the look on Rodney's face when John told him about the sky diving. *L*

Author's Response: Hee! Pretty priceless, I think. *g*
Out on the wind
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 11:03 am
Awww... and bless Rodney for finally catching a clue... nice to see him back home...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, he's finally just where he should be. *g*
A place made of nails and wood
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 5:15 pm
awww, well done! I liked them all. Great little story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoyed it - thanks!
A place made of nails and wood
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 5:11 pm
glimpses, I love glimpses!

Author's Response: Thank you!
From where I stand in the middle of this heartache
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 5:10 pm
I really liked this fic, now to go and read all the others so that they make sense!

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, the others are a bit incomprehensible without this one. Thank you for reading!
Atlantis
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2007 1:59 pm
Oh, so beautiful. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
A place made of nails and wood
Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2007 3:53 pm
Beautiful. Just beautiful. I think I might have to get the song. No, I know I have to get that song.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm just addicted to the song now - I keep playing it all the time! There's a download link for it at the end of the fic, if you'd like to get it. *g*
Atlantis
Reviewer: Crystalheaven (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 11:33 pm
*glomps*

You? Are a goddess, and I will love you till time un-ending. No, seriously.

*squees* I love it. I love this song, so fic to go with it? *wins!!!*

Author's Response: Wow, that's so sweet of you! Hee - I like being a goddess, will I need a tiara or something? *g*
Atlantis
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 11:36 pm
Not a country music fan, but this hit many buttons. Ah, Romance. Love. Sweet. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!rnI grew up with country music & then there's the whole John liking Johnny Cash thing. *g*
Atlantis
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 4:55 pm
A very nice addition to the other story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!!
From where I stand in the middle of this heartache
Reviewer: Syl (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 4:35 pm
I just wanted to say that I loved it... SWEET ... You've made my day!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Now you've made mine. :-)
Atlantis
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 2:04 am
I love that song. :) Now I'm gonna see John and Rodney whenever I hear it. Which is good.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it's not just me, then. *g*
Atlantis
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
26 May 2007 9:16 am
Simply Beautiful! Though, John should given Rodney SOME grief. ;-) Take care!

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, I think Rodney will have a lot to make up for. *g* But John loves him & knows how useless he is with emotions & stuff.rnrnThanks for the comment!
Atlantis
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 May 2007 4:12 am
Aww, this was sweet, I liked it very much. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)
Atlantis
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 May 2007 9:16 pm
Awww..... and not so cracked.... nice!

Author's Response: Yay - glad you think so . :-)
Atlantis
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 7:32 pm
Awww, thanks for the warm fuzzies and yay for John waiting and for Rodney getting up the nerve to call John when he was back stateside. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, in my world these boys always deserve a happy ending. :-)rnThanks so much for commenting.
Atlantis
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.