RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
18 May 2010 8:39 am
These things are the best! You are amazing! Thank you so much!
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
17 May 2010 7:06 pm
Cute cute cute. I think I love this guy. And you.

"Zombie Corgi puppies!"

"Tech-a-ma-bob."

"Thundercat."

WIN WIN WIN! *vbg*
M1J-936: Now With More Zombies! (or: Why Steven is not an Archaeologist)
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
17 May 2010 5:35 pm
That is completely epic win! You rock!
Amy's Mission Report
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
17 May 2010 5:33 pm
LOL, sweeeeet. I know there's at least one team who really writes reports like that. Bril-li-ant!
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
Reviewer: RowenaR (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2008 8:57 am
Came here through a rec on LiveJournal and absolutely love it! Had to laugh so very hard about it and still can't quite keep from giggling :D
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
Reviewer: Monnasakura (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2008 9:15 am
*Pffffft*
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:55 am
brains......

Author's Response: Never underestimate the power of the Weird! *grin*
M1J-936: Now With More Zombies! (or: Why Steven is not an Archaeologist)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:44 am
You're a freakin' genius. XD

Author's Response: *grin* I'm so glad you like it/them! ^_^ GT5 is so much fun to play with, and it's a little scary putting things out there that are based on OCs. ^_~;;
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:18 am
Absolutely bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you liked it! ^_^
Amy's Mission Report
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:12 am
lmfao, omg, that's brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2008 11:47 am
I thought GT5 had vanished into the ether. I'm so happy i was wrong!

More please...

Author's Response: Thine wish is my command! ^_^ *grin* I'll be trying to finish off a bunch of new stuff in the coming weeks. *crosses fingers* Glad you liked it! ^_^
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
16 Jul 2008 9:19 pm
I LOVE this! Please add lots more soon. PLEASEEEEEE!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ There will be more in a short bit... *rummages around to see what fics she hasn't posted yet*
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: mermaid2bseeker (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2008 2:58 pm
God almighty, I've never laughed so hard at anything on this site before. You win teh internet foar evar.

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ *does a small happy dance*
Amy's Mission Report
Reviewer: vain_firechild (Signed)
20 Sep 2007 2:19 am
This is awesome!!! I hope to see more of it. SGA5, is interesting people.

Love ya
Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: Temp (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2007 5:29 am
hey this a great set of drabbles, the characters are interesting which is awesome :) I really like how the team interacts together. You should write some full length stories if you get the time *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: So far the longest I've gotten for these guys is "M1J-936: Now With More Zombies! (or: Why Steven is not an Archaeologist)" but I do have a few longer stories in the works... ^_^rnrnI'm glad you liked it/them!! ^_^
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 7:53 pm
Zombie puppies! I *love* it! And 'tech-a-ma-bob' is very clever! Fun!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^ Imaginary Gate Team 5 is always fun to write for... who else would deal with all the killer sheep and zombie corgis? ^_~ *grin*
M1J-936: Now With More Zombies! (or: Why Steven is not an Archaeologist)
Reviewer: Rissa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 6:38 pm
Hee! I love your drawing style - cute little doodle people. I was followed down a mountain by a sheep once... I'm glad it wasn't one of those! *bad pun approaching...* They really should have sent Sheppard on that mission. *bad pun over! coast clear* Sorry about that. I can't help myself sometimes XD

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ Further doodle adventures are in the works... but I have to finish scanning them in. ^_~
Amy's Mission Report
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 1:02 pm
Don't know why I didn't read this before - it is hilarious. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
Reviewer: Calli M (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2007 8:26 pm
I love your quirky sense of humor and it is so much fun to read stories that make you smile. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^ I'm glad you liked it!!
Tales of Imaginary Gate Team 5
Reviewer: Celli (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 12:12 pm
Hee! Awesome. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
M7G-512 (or: Why Gate Team 5 is No Longer Allowed To Write Their Own Mission Reports)
You must login (register) to review.