RSS
Reviews For Places

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrice (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2007 9:04 pm
Brilliant please write another on with John in the cage

Author's Response: It's sort of half done but then I didn't like where it went so it needs a re-write. I'll post it aas soon as it's done.
Seeing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Aug 2007 12:20 pm
Very hot. I loved how Rodney knew John so well that he could keep him right on the edge. And John, reduced to simply being, not having to think or plan or lead, just take whatever Rodney gave him- so very hot.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm hitting all sorts of my own kinks I think here so it's good to know other people have them too.
Seeing
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2007 10:33 pm
That was hot. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it.
Seeing
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 6:13 pm
Bloody hell!!!! um ok all kinda back under control now :)

Author's Response: Ha ha. I'm glad you liked it. I had some moments where I had to err...take a break...writing this one.
Seeing
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 3:23 pm
"He thought Rodney knew he owned him." -- that is so hot..... sigh..... nice addition to the series...

Author's Response: Thank you. I think there might be more to come with John realizing Rodney does know. I'll have to see what bubbles to the top of my sick mind :-)
Seeing
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 11:14 pm
Interesting story and nicely written.
I loved Rodney's taking control as he discovered how far John was willing to go.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review. I enjoy writing this series and exploring their reactions to each other.
Just because
Reviewer: Methos (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 7:08 am
Good god, that needs a sequal! Absolutely gorgeous, that was. I positively LOVE Sub!John, so thank you for a wonderful early morning pick-me-up.

Author's Response: Check out my fic His place as that is probably the sequal. I'm sure there'll be more though as I find my head full of Sub!John. Its lovely :-)
Just because
Reviewer: Ang (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2007 2:10 am
Phew! Loved it! Am loving this series (??) Totally hooked me in!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes it is a series (now added to His place) but I'll only update when the muse hits me. Considering the content you can imagine how much I like it when the muse come to visit :-)
Just because
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jun 2007 8:34 pm
Very hot. Great image of John ::fans self:: and I loved Rodney's discovery too :).

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. Very pleased you liked it. I spent too long writing/editing it to know if it was hot any more :-)
Just because
Reviewer: Angsty (Anonymous)
18 May 2007 4:49 am
I should probably wash my mind out with bleach...

No, you should write MORE!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've a few ideas but nothing concrete yet.
His place
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
11 May 2007 3:16 am
Love it! PLEASE write more. This is too awsome of a fic to let stop here. Please, write more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not sure there is more. Well, there may be but I'm not going to force it. Just let my mind wander to the right place...its lovely there :-)
His place
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
06 May 2007 7:37 pm
Nah, you don't need to do that. :)
Kinda wish it was longer.

Author's Response: This was all I had. Not to say there might not be more at some point, especially if I don't get out the bleach.
His place
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 May 2007 7:13 pm
How can this be so hot when it's just John kneeling there, not moving?! I hope Rodney realises what he's got after seeing John's thoughts about him.

Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, I surprised myself with it. Glad you liked it. I'm sure Rodney's very aware of just how much he owns John.
His place
Reviewer: Pinkpetunia (Signed)
06 May 2007 4:44 pm
Please, please, please I want the rest of the story...when Rodney finally arrives. I'm waiting with John.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great comment. I'm glad you liked it but I think this may be it. I'll see what happens. Until then we'll all have to wait for Rodney.
His place
Reviewer: Mckayfan (Signed)
06 May 2007 1:49 pm
what can i say i think you melted my mind.
so hot.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I enjoyed writing it. Hell, I loved writing it.
His place
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
06 May 2007 12:35 pm
Yes, you should wash your mind out with bleach..... but only after you do penance by doing more like this....... phew.....

Author's Response: Hmmm, can't promise any more as this was a one off. But this came from nowhere, and my mind is clearly a sewer, so maybe there will be more.
His place
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.