RSS
Reviews For The Filthy Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lux Fati (Signed)
17 Aug 2007 10:14 pm
Dirty!!!Gimmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeee moooooooooooooooooreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 11:03 pm
wow! this is one of those 'pairs' you can see happening. great story!
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
01 Jul 2007 11:01 pm
wonderful fic! are you going to write any more in this series?
Filthy, Gorgeous
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 1:11 am
Crap, that was hot! I love that John is the more excitable of the group. I also love how Cadman keeps them on their toes. Crap. Time to climb into bed with the husband and demand some conjugal services.
Filthy, Gorgeous
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
28 Jun 2007 12:59 am
Damn, that was intense. Thanks for sharing. I haven't seen this "pairing" before. Hmmmm. God, I wish I could be Laura ;)
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 3:10 pm
Evan says she's going to kill them one of these days...and she may just take out your entire readership along with them! That was seriously hot. I can't even decide what was hotter; Evan and Laura, or John's extreme reaction to them...just...::melts::

Laura.
Filthy, Gorgeous
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 3:17 pm
OMFG. Teh HOTT. Really, I'm reduced to 'netspeak because the ordinary words of praise won't come. Wow. Very, very, very, very filthy, luv, and damned hot and also, somehow, in the middle of all that filth, sweet in a they-trust-each-other kind of way. Man...I would love to see how they got to this point together.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: dolarabee (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 8:23 am
Hot, hot! Hard and fast. Well done. Good pace.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Nov 2006 4:26 am
You've broken my brain...yay! Very very hot and splendidly smutty. Laura.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2006 10:34 pm
This was absolutely delicious.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
09 Nov 2006 8:56 pm
*brain shorts out* Good god that was hot.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2006 2:58 pm
Wow! Not a group I would imagine, but that was so HOT I had to open the patio door! Whew! Did I mention it was HOT?!?!? Yikes--I think *I* need a cold shower now!
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
09 Nov 2006 11:18 am
You should put a warning on this--fire extinguisher needed. That was just about the HOTTEST thing I've ever read. Wow!!!!!
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
09 Nov 2006 11:12 am
Jesus f*cking christ! That's so hot. I might have to go and have a lie down.
That Filthy Stare
Reviewer: roitelet (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2006 10:25 am
I haven't read this threesome before. WOW, am I glad I did. This is unbelievably hot!
That Filthy Stare
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.