RSS
Reviews For Mine

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 1:19 pm
This is the second time I've read this...why the hell didn't I say it was fantastic and leave high praise?? Maybe my brain had melted the first time. Its very near mush right now. Huggles and WOW you two know you rock! xx
Mine!
Reviewer: M. (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2007 7:28 am
Hot! Very hot! Thank you.
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: crazywriter10 (Signed)
26 Oct 2007 3:17 pm
Absolutely lovely. You two are simply wonderful. :]
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: ghfan98 (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2007 7:03 am
GUH!!! Now "I" need a shower.
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2007 10:49 pm
Guh! Hot way to wake up then catch a nap. :)
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 6:44 pm
*shiver* Wow. So, so, sooooo hot. I love it. Simple fabulous.
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
25 Oct 2007 6:07 pm
The boys in bed is always a good thing. Very nice, very hot!
Mutual Benefit
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 7:15 pm
Very hot. :) I am just a puddle of goo.
Mine!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 11:14 am
*whimpers* oooh that was so what i needed after the week ive had. You sure thats gonna be the last chapter? could i temp you to write another one perhaps?
Mine!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 11:12 pm
Oooh yes. More please!
Mine!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 10:48 pm
Wow, very hot. Well done.
Mine!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 3:00 pm
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, love love love. definately what i wanted after rodney first mentioned the exibitionism! any chance of another chapter?
Mine!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 3:00 pm
oooooooooohhhhhhhhhh, love love love. definately what i wanted after rodney first mentioned the exibitionism! any chance of another chapter?
Mine!
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 7:10 pm
Seriously, I didn't think this series could get any better, but you have outdone yourselves! This is incredibly hot.
Mine!
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 7:10 pm
Seriously, I didn't think this series could get any better, but you have outdone yourselves! This is incredibly hot.
Mine!
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
31 Jul 2006 12:57 pm
Absolutely delicious, all three of them :)
Mine!
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
22 May 2006 8:52 pm
oh god you girls do fucking ace kink! and can i just say how much time do those two men have to spare? they shag relentlessly and even have time to shave? wonderful, thanks you made my day!
Mine!
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 10:38 pm
oh . . . wow . . . [looks at broken kink button] that's your fault you know . . . [goes to reread and makes Rodney repair kink button] [or salvage something]
Mine!
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 5:59 pm
Holy Fuck! This was HOT!
Mine!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 2:22 am
GUH. *brain shorts out* *iz ded* *puddle'a goo ded* ----}-@
Mine!
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.