RSS
Reviews For The Cousin Series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Margcesa (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2008 12:02 am
Please let there be more stories. Thanks the very interesting AU. Please have more?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Thanks! One day I do hope to return to this series, but atm I'm having problems getting anything written that's not a short snippet!! But rest assured, when the writer's block lifts, I have an plot bunny waiting in the wings...
An Annoying Cousin
Reviewer: MASH4077 (Signed)
26 Oct 2008 10:18 am
At first I was very sceptical if the concept of the Cousin series could work. But I liked the first story, so I read the second... To make it short: I would like to read more of it! Sequels, Prequels, doesn't matter, just another story of this series.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked the series! At the moment I'm having problems writing longer stories, and I have a few projects on for smaller fics and ficlets, but maybe next year I'll have chance to write more in this series...even if only some missing scenes or shorts. I do have a general idea for a sequel, but as I said, having a bit of a slump in the writing process... Hopefully this will not last long! But rest assured that I have not abandoned this series yet - I'm just a bit slow atm!
An Annoying Cousin
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 1:18 pm
Fun, fun, fun.

And its well written too. Wonderful combination.

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you liked it!
An Annoying Cousin
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
31 Jan 2008 1:06 pm
I so did not want that to end. This twist is fascinating. I need to go read the others in the series.

Might want to consider the series link option.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, including the twist! I've sorted out the series link (couldn't do it until it had been approved, and for some reason the email to say that has happened hasn't arrived yet! I suspect my mail client it to blame.) Thanks - hope you enjoy the others in the series too.
A Stolen Scientist
Reviewer: Ladeppo (Signed)
08 Dec 2007 9:51 am
pretty please write more...the antarctica thing when john meets rodney

Author's Response: I have two more parts - part three is almost finished, but the ending is causing me problems. I hope to have it up by end of January, but no promises on that. Part four is finished (because it was sooo easy to write!), and hopefully will be up about the same time. And Antarctica? You wan t part four's for that... Glad you're enjoying the series and thanks for commenting.
A Troubled Man
Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
28 Oct 2007 7:15 am
awww very nice

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you liked it
A Rolling Stone: Missing Scene
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2007 5:09 pm
Yes, you better! Not that I don't enjoy your other fic or anything, but I've been checking in desperately for a third chapter! (not that I'm trying to guilt trip you or anything)

Author's Response: No, no nagging, please...!! LOL! Okay, well, it's mostly done... I'll try and get round to finishing it soon, but I do have another project as well that has a deadline of sorts...
A Troubled Man
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2007 7:25 am
I found this through Korilian's site and both this and the previous story made me sob for Rodney! Thank you for the story and the sobbing was the 'good' sort!

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you liked it. Guess I'd better get on with part 3 sometime soon...
A Troubled Man
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
06 Jul 2007 12:39 am
You are spot on with both Baskin-Robbins and Dunkin' Donuts. This is an interesting AU. Are you going to proceed from here? Might be worth exploring. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad I was spot on with Baskin-Robbins and Dunkin' Donuts. I figured that they must have been around in the US for some time before making it over 'the pond' to Britain! Glad you enjoyed it, and yes, part two 'A Troubled Man' should be up now. Part 3 is causing me problems...and part 4 is sort of finished! Part 5...no, argh, no, down, plot bunnies, down...let me get 3 and 4 done first...!!!
A Rolling Stone
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2007 8:02 pm
I really liked this. It was an interesting take on Rodney's personality quirks. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, it was fun to write.
A Rolling Stone
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
05 Jul 2007 7:43 pm
Poor Rodney! His parents didn't do him any favors, good thing he landed well... mostly well..... Fun AU.

Author's Response: Thank you. You know, one day I might just write a 'nice parents' story for Rodney...nah, where's the fun in that!! Glad you liked it.
A Rolling Stone
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.