RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fan64 (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2009 4:07 pm
I really enjoyed this. It was subtle and lovely.
The Best Part of Waking Up
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2009 3:58 am
Aw, that was so sweet and tender.
The Best Part of Waking Up
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
05 Dec 2008 5:43 pm
Cute, and wow, what lines.
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: Shaddyr (Signed)
03 Dec 2008 10:36 pm
Hee! *claps* Sweet! Cutes! Oh, Rodney, you just can't let it go, can you?

Oh, *John*!

Lovely!
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2008 6:47 pm
That was cute. And poor Rodney not getting his alien ritual. *L* Though he still got John.
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 10:30 am
So lovely!!
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 9:44 am
loves
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2008 9:25 am
Marvelous! I really liked Rodney's pouting over losing his "alien sex ritual" and John making it up to him. :-)
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
01 Dec 2008 9:18 am
Poor Rodney not getting his ritual, but he still got his John :) Rodney pushed himself away from the tree that was holding him up. He started up the trail. He'd gone several steps before he turned back when he realized that John wasn't following. "Well?" he huffed impatiently waving a hand in front of him.

John didn't answer; he just smiled as he followed Rodney down the trail back to the stargate and home. We all know he was just enjoying the sweet view ;)
Alien Rituals: 101
Reviewer: x-angeline (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2008 12:26 am
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. :]
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Sophie (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2007 1:04 pm
but overall they were happy...
Lol! loved it.
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
13 Jul 2007 6:06 am
Ahhh! Thank you! I love soppyRodneyandJohn!
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 6:24 pm
Those Ancients thought up some odd devices! I liked the combination of humour and angst as the expedition members all had their turn. Of course, there was no doubt about the outcome :).

Laura.
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 6:09 pm
Awww, lovely bit of angsty H/C. I'm glad they got it sorted out.

Laura.
Kissing It Better
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:39 pm
Yay for tenderness and kissing. :)
Kissing It Better
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:34 pm
*L* That was really, really cute. Thanks for sharing. :)
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2007 5:32 pm
*L* This first part is sweet. Everyone trying and Radek's, "Don't kill me." :) Finally John showed up and saved the day.
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 1:22 pm
Awww... for the first part and *cool* and funny for this one. Nice work on getting Teyla to cover for John and Rodney.
True Love's Kiss
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 1:16 pm
Kissing is good.... awww.....
Kissing It Better
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
08 Jul 2007 11:41 am
Oh what fun! Radek's 'seven dwarves' line nearly slayed me. And John's increasingly threatening entreaties were perfect!
True Love's Kiss
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.