RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silviag (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2008 5:10 pm
Hilarious loved it. For some reason this is the playful kind of relationship Lorne and Shep would have to have they are both such clowns lol
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2007 7:45 pm
I can't look at teddy grahams w/out thinking of Major Lorne now.
Comfort Food
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
06 Sep 2007 2:53 pm
i love how with Evan's bad Mission it seems over but isn't. will there be any more?

Author's Response: You betcha!
Promises
Reviewer: kiwi (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2007 8:08 pm
I love your stories. Great job!
Promises
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 2:17 pm
Awwww, so sweet (and hot too). It looked like it might go wrong with Evan's bad mission, but I was pleased to see everything going without a hitch in the end :).

Laura.
Promises
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2007 2:09 pm
very sweet, please don't let it end there though, more fun and laughter please
Promises
Reviewer: carsinya (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 8:58 pm
Wow... loved this. And I loved the cake, by the way, I may have to try making something like that sometime. :) Mmm.

This was sweet, but not in an overpoweringly sappy way. They act 'fluffy', but not so much so that they're out of character. Great job, please tell me there'll be more where this came from???

Author's Response: I've got a couple more in the works, including one I'm working on right now which gives John a big problem in a little package. ;)
Promises
Reviewer: carsinya (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2007 1:35 pm
This was awesome... I think you're one of my favorite Evan/John writers. And wow, can't wait for the wedding!
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: squeeg (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2007 2:38 pm
That was great. But yknow... somebody should write a non-con fic with evan as the victim. Ive never seen tht

Author's Response: It took me a while, but that non-con with Evan is up.
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
16 Aug 2007 6:53 pm
please write more!!! love this pair so much.
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2007 8:14 pm
Great job with the tension and suspense as John suffered Warren's attention and Evan worried about the overdue check in, then out just why John was late. I'm glad Warren took that one step towards them. Very plausible responses once they were home too, I'm glad they both got over the shock and decided to step things up in their relationship (I'm trying not to spoil it for people who've not read the fic yet by being as vague as possible *g*). Very sweet and funny ending :).

Laura.
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 5:30 pm
*snickers evily* One of them should wear a dress. ^_^
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 4:22 pm
How Evan was walking his Teddy Grahams to the yogurt and then eating them was simply adorable!
Comfort Food
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 4:07 pm
*snicker* god, i love you.
Pegasus Cake Baking 101
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
12 Aug 2007 3:49 pm
I think I hurt myself from trying not to laugh so I could finish reading this. ^_^ Very funny and soooo worth the risk of injury to finish reading it.
In the Cafeteria
Reviewer: bridgie (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2007 2:50 pm
fabulouso!! i love it! you are going to write one for the wedding aren't you?!!?? i can't wait!! they are so adorable!!:-)
Comfort Food II
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 5:23 pm
This was so much fun, and it had added awwww moments too :). What more could a girl want?

Laura.
Slippin-N-Slidin
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
08 Aug 2007 4:29 pm
great one! i can almost see how John answered Elizabeth's questions! *giggles at the thought*
Slippin-N-Slidin
Reviewer: crazywriter10 (Signed)
07 Aug 2007 6:53 pm
carsinya and everybody else, there will be more to come. And thank you.
Slippin-N-Slidin
Reviewer: carsinya (Signed)
07 Aug 2007 3:50 pm
This was awesome! You're one of my favorite authors, actually, you write John/Evan perfectly. Please say there's more where this came from???

Author's Response:
Slippin-N-Slidin
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.