RSS
Reviews For Weekdays

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 4:06 pm
I like this!!!
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 3:45 pm
I like this!!!
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: foolartist (Signed)
25 May 2009 12:33 pm
good story! i'm glad for the last scene, i think it pulled all of it together. thanks for writing!
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 3:03 am
really loved this series and can't wait for more.
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: SpringsGate (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2007 2:34 am
Wow, I loved this! But then again, Ronan/Rodney is my guilty pleasure ship. Great work dealing with the aftermath of Sunday and how it affected both of them in different ways.

(LOL, and of *course* Ronan went shopping at the Citadel of all places, everybody would probably just think that he's another gangsta.)
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: Hasver (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 10:56 pm
I love how you've written a caring side of Ronon, but haven't taken away any of his edge or strength, in both stories. I'd really like to see more; could this turn into a series?
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: Nutty McNuttersons (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2007 11:11 am
ZOMG! Really really amazing. I'd read the first one before sometime, but this is just...soooo adorably sweet! I can't wait for the next bit to be finished, really.
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: juniper holly (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2007 12:39 am
aww. This was written with a depth of emotion not present in many Ronon/Mckay fics. So wonderful. A joy to read.
Do I sense the beginning of a series?? Pretty please with sprinkles?
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2007 11:56 am
Wow, that was beautiful! Tender, wistful, romantic - makes me hope for a sequel... Must now go see if you have written more McDex.
Monday Breaks the Dawn
Reviewer: Fayz (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2007 3:44 am
This is absolutely gorgeous! I have to say that I'm really looking forward to the next part :)
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: blaze (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2007 4:49 pm
Rodney/Ronon is not a pairing that I think usually works so I almost didn;t read this. I am so glad I did. It was perfect in catching the grief of both men. Ronon making Rodney realise that Carson may of died even if they had gone to the mainland was where I started tearing up.
The whole story was just so gentle and sad but sad in a resolved way.

Author's Response: I've come to love this pairing and have part two written, mostly and part three started. I hadn't intended it to be a series, but it sort of happened that way, mostly because I like the idea of this particular relation ship -- the fact that Ronon needed someone to need him, that Rodney was brave enough to let him. Basically just the flow of the story. I'm glad you enjoyed it as well. Thanks!
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: Mrs Roboto (Signed)
24 Apr 2007 8:30 pm
wow, I really liked this. You've got the characterization perfect. I loved Ronon's protectiveness and Sheppard's confusion :)

Author's Response: Oh, I am so happy you think so! I know I am headed in the right direction when I can 'hear' them saying the lines in my head... and I managed that in this one, for the most part. I'm pleased that you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know!
Sunday's Child
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
24 Apr 2007 2:54 pm
lol, and people say rodney's oblivious

Author's Response: Well, once he figured out Ronon wasn't messing with him, he was more than happy to go along it! He is a genius, after all!
Sunday's Child
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.