RSS
Reviews For A Man in Uniform

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: snowglow (Signed)
26 Jun 2009 3:22 am
oh, gaaawwwd! i love the idea of john in uniform. i had to look up mess dress uniform on google but i have to say i agree with rodney- even hotter than the dress blues! wow. the sex is amazingly hot and the banter is so THEM! thanks for sharing!

p.s. Mad cow disease is caused by a prion which is not destroyed by heat, steak (of any animal which was disease free at the time of death) is actually the only thing that is safe to eat rare.
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Anyssia (Signed)
03 Sep 2008 1:39 pm
here is the thing: I may not have left you a review yet (actually, I don't remember if I did for any of your other fics ^^;;), but I do need to tell you at least once.

I really, really love your writing!! ^__^
Plus the fact that you still write often, and that you write a lot for each, and that your dialogs can be as funny as your stories can be sad, and so on, and so forth.

As I could continue for quite some time, I will just stop there ;p
Just, believe that I do love reading your texts, even if I don't always leave a comment ^^

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Glad you've enjoyed everything, I know we do writing it! rnrn
Physical Fitness Gear
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2008 7:37 pm
Ooooh, to see John in short-shorts. *L* Maybe it's a good thing only Rodney got to see him in them. :)

Author's Response: LOL no causing a riot in Atlantis?rnrn
Physical Fitness Gear
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 7:10 pm
Hey I went and looked at the Wiki page and I did note that you only saw the female in shorts so maybe the shorts for the men are short shorts. lol

Loved the story. It is another great addition to the series and thanks for sharing

Author's Response: LOL The only pictures we could find of men in the shorts were obscured but they did look shorter than the ones on the woman in the picture rnrnThanks!
Physical Fitness Gear
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 5:33 pm
Loved this new addition to the series! I love Rodney's kink with John's uniforms (I can see why he likes them so much!).

Very nice and very well written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, now we just have to fine more uniforms!rnrnGlad you enjoyed it!
Physical Fitness Gear
Reviewer: Louis17 (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 4:26 pm
aww very nice story :) Lol i love how you keep the tone up and light, very good work, cauz if we wanted to be depressed wed just watch the news :)

lol mckay and his kinks, gotta love 'em

man you guys are so talented, I cant wait to read the rest of your stuff, have a great day!

_Louis

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and thanks!
Physical Fitness Gear
Reviewer: sgakaz (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2008 10:35 am
Sexy John in his flight suit no wonder Rodney could not resist.
Flight Suit
Reviewer: Bethany (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2008 3:16 am
This is a very endearing story... Fantasy, but it doesn't stray so far from the characters as to be unbelievable... A story worth telling...
Flight Suit
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 7:49 pm
Hot and sweet. :) They have such good ideas.
Flight Suit
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 6:47 pm
Hurrah for zippers!
Flight Suit
Reviewer: Pauline (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 7:13 am
These are great stories. But to kick it up a notch, I think the next chapter should be the one where Rodney wears a tux for John. Woah.
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 6:53 am
Hot and sexy and brilliant!
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 7:44 pm
Whoa, each piece is so hot and enjoyable. :)
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 12:12 am
John in dress blues is definitely a GUH! moment and the sex is hot. :)
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 8:19 am
Hot! Very Hot! and John in uniform again = GUH!!! Thanks for sharing.
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2006 7:59 am
This was just recc'd to me on LJ and it's fantastic!!! Excellent premise and use of character. Thanks for the sharing!
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Aug 2006 8:21 am
Awww, obsessed Rodney is so cute :)
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
04 Jun 2006 12:08 am
GUH. *slides off chair on puddle'a exploded womanly goo* Yeah, that pretty much covers it. *nods* ----}-@
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Signed)
03 Jun 2006 4:54 pm
oh wow! so hot that is a so hot John in his uniform taking Rodney up against the wall so many of my kinks here...:) sorry for the TMI either way great series
A Man in Uniform
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 9:51 am
This story was awesome! I loved the banter and how they both can't stop talking, even during sex. I would love to read another story by you guys.

Author's Response: Well, there are the other 40 SGA stories we wrote right here on Wraithbait. Or our website (www.infinitum3.com) has all several hundred stories we've written (including those with Angyl) in dozens of fandoms.
A Man in Uniform
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.