RSS
Reviews For Beatles 'verse

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SentientCitizen (Signed)
26 Sep 2009 6:47 pm
I would never have anticipated that Jack and Ianto could make this adorable of a couple. Thanks so much for writing this!

Also - second chapter! It took me WAY too long to clue in on that. ^^'

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jun 2009 4:42 am
Just lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!
And I Love Her
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
29 Jun 2009 4:36 am
Yummmm. XD

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks!
I'm Only Sleeping
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2008 9:34 pm
Hooray! Another part of Beatles and it's a boy!! Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Take Good Care of My Baby
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
21 Oct 2008 8:29 am
I dont know why this pairing works but they do.

As I read this story I could hear all the characters speaking their parts.

I have loved all the stories in this series and this is a good addition to it.

Thank you for sharing

Author's Response: Thank you!
Take Good Care of My Baby
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
13 Jan 2008 3:33 am
Kinda shocked when McKay came out of the blue. It was nice to find out why Lorne had left the Air Force. Looking forward to the rest.

The note says this story is set after Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds. That title is not on the Beatles verse list. Is it posted at this site?

Author's Response: It's actually posted here as the second chapter of Eight Days a Week. I posted it before they changed the site, when you had to list stories in a series as chapters of one story.
Ask Me Why
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
13 Jan 2008 3:16 am
Passionate, sweet, and hysterical.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Good Morning, Good Morning
Reviewer: purrfus (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2008 11:47 pm
Most of the Torchwood stories I've seen pair Jack and Ianto, and the crosses are usually about Jack. Really refreshing choices and well done.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 9:16 am
Aww, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Ask Me Why
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 9:01 am
OMG I love this pairing and love that there are LSD's and all the Ancient technology and the hotness and omg I am just too EXCITED!! I so want this to be canon!!

Man I want more, this fic is made of awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! There will definitely be more.
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: Munchy (Signed)
09 Nov 2007 4:54 am
Where in Pegasus did you get the idea to put Torchwood and Atlantis together in the one story? And why Evan and Ianto? You little devil.... My two favourite, sexy boys in the one story...you're killing me! I loved it so much, I read it twice. Thank you so much. More please?
Beatles 'verse
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
11 Oct 2007 1:25 am
In the spirit of constructive criticism, I think this story lacks in the plot department. It is a great exercise in slash, though. I heart poor little Ianto. ;)

Author's Response: Constructive criticism is always welcome, though I feel I must point out that this was meant to be PWP. It's a snippet from a larger 'verse, but isn't really meant to move the plot along at all. Just a little snapshot, if you will. Thanks for reading!
Good Morning, Good Morning
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
08 Oct 2007 11:52 pm
I *still* adore this AU.. always glad to see more of it.... and lovely explanation of why Evan left Atlantis, he'd never leave on his own. Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you're enjoying it.
Ask Me Why
Reviewer: tardis.key (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2007 8:54 pm
I'm thrilled you're continuing this series. Thank you.

Author's Response: So glad you like it!
Ask Me Why
Reviewer: loosair (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2007 7:12 pm
That was absolutely brilliant! I loved everyword and am now going to have to read everything you have written :o)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I can't guarantee everything I've written is as good as this, but that may just be because I'm rather partial to this piece just now.
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 10:03 pm
Nice addition to this AU. And *Very* interesting to know that Captain Jack doesn't really know about Atlantis....

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: ghfan98 (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2007 9:03 pm
Love these two stories. Hope to see more - longer - chapters in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks. I definitely have ideas for more additions.
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
28 May 2007 10:39 pm
This is gorgeous and happy and wonderful and...I just can't get over it. It's well-written and captures both Lorne and Ianto. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
27 May 2007 10:13 pm
*Very* nicely done..... Ianto and Evan I never would have put together but you've done a good job of it. Almost anyone would fall for Jack but Evan's worked with John Sheppard and is immune to that sort of thing. Might we see more? .... Please?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm getting a lot of requests for more, so I'm definitely thinking about it. :)
Eight Days a Week
Reviewer: daybright (Anonymous)
27 May 2007 10:56 am
lovely story combines two of my favorite fandoms

Author's Response: Thank you!
Eight Days a Week
You must login (register) to review.