RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
17 Dec 2008 4:33 am
That's it, but but but, please ell me you have an epilougue planned.
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Orka (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2005 12:35 pm
*pokesprodspushes* Could you 8please8 update?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 8:07 pm
I read this awhile back and enjoy it just as much this time around but when, WHEN, are you gunna write another chapter? Please? Pretty please....??
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Tarlan (Anonymous)
18 Aug 2005 10:14 am
Loved all the confusion between the two and at least you left it at a good place, where they can both heal and show how much they mean to each other
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Akro (Signed)
09 Aug 2005 1:31 pm
Alright, this is my thrid time reading this and I still love it. More soon, please?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
09 Aug 2005 1:27 pm
More...please?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2005 9:57 pm
please finish this . . . please?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2005 5:44 pm
Poor Rod. Want to cry for him and hug him and wrap him up in a blanket and hold him till everything is better.
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: Kasumi (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2005 8:25 am
I just found this story and really fell in love with it.. Will you go on? Please?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2005 11:44 am
I really liked this story. So conflicted and then so loving. Are you ever coming back to finish it?
Fuzzy Recall
Reviewer: slashbabe (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2005 10:28 am
Oh please, please don´t let it end here. It´s so sweet, but this can´t be the end. Keep on going !
Indulging in Clichés
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2004 8:01 pm
wow that was so sad! poor rodney and his sad little comple, trying not to get his hopes up..! this was really well written1 i hope it's not finished yet! (hinthint)
Scenario After Scenario of Unmitigated Disaster
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2004 2:20 am
I was so happy to see that you've posted another story in this series, even though it brought tears to my eyes when I read it. The poor guys! I hope the next story will bring them a little happiness. You're a great writer.
Scenario After Scenario of Unmitigated Disaster
Reviewer: anonreader (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2004 11:46 am
Thank you for coming back to this! You brought tears to my eyes. Rodney over-analysing, making up a thousand excuses and scenarios in a split second, that would be just like him. I can picture the look in his eyes, the dismay and uncertainty of what has happened, of what to do next. You're tearing out my heart here! I guess the light from the hall let Rodney see the state John was in, let him see John's eyes. I hope the door closed before they fell asleep together, exhausted. Unless the door being open is part of the plan. Will others still be looking for Rodney as they sleep? Oops, sorry, making up my own story here. Please post soon so I can read yours. It's so good!
Scenario After Scenario of Unmitigated Disaster
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2004 4:44 am
I've been deeply moved by this series. Please keep writing!
Failed Poetry in the Dark
You must login (register) to review.