RSS
Reviews For You Don't Know Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
19 Feb 2008 5:43 pm
Adorable. :D Marvy fic!
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 3:52 am
*snivels* You know, I'm still waiting for those "last two chapters" you've promised on this story. *stares disconsolately into the distance*
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: jen_chan13 (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2006 12:15 am
^_^ i am dead from the guh.> x___x this was so~o awesome, in a heart-clenching omg that's so sweet totally kick-ass way. LOVE! *dies*
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 5:16 pm
please finish this story. it's time for the full-on comfort piece. sex not necessary. just lots of comfort. rodney's almost dehydrated from a lack of physical contact and emotional love.

Author's Response: You know, that's a pretty good description of Rodney needing comfort. Hmm...the ideas. I'll try to do something this week.
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
15 Dec 2005 11:35 am
Where are you?! This is so fantastic that it needs to be finished, like yesterday! *pokes*

Author's Response: "So fantastic"? Aww, thanks :) I'll see what I can do (if the horrible writer's block will ease off). Did you see my other stories? That might help with the wait :) Thanks, Kaytee
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2005 1:39 pm
*Growls ferally* Could you update already!?!?!?!?!?!?!!!
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2005 3:28 pm
Just did a reread of this one and loved it as much as the first time and you really, really need to finish it. Like now!!!
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: alfirin_kirinki (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2005 8:40 pm
Wow - that was really sweet. I'm a McShepper myself, but I do have a soft spot for Carson and tend to think he may just have a crush on Rodney, so it was adorable to finally see him getting what he wants. Great story - and I'm really glad that you didn't go and cheapen it by crow-barring in a sex scene for the hell of it. It's beautiful and complete as it is.
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 2:12 am
This is a good story, you really need to finish it thought. Got to know what happens next?
I Let My Chance Go By
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2005 2:25 am
Aw...that made me want to cry. You gave us lots of emotion and very believable feelings on Rodney's part.
That's All I've Ever Been
You must login (register) to review.