RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 6:30 am
hi that was awesome, seriously do you have to wait a whole WEEK before posting?! I CAN'T WAIT THAT LONG...*cries 'cos she misses her favourite story.
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
17 Feb 2007 5:01 am
OH! I love this story!! I have to keep on reading! *eyeslunchwithtearyeyes* Sigh... can´t stop reading!
Chapter Six
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 7:43 pm
Nice chapter. Rodney being unusually (for him) patient. Very sweet. You might try putting some spacers between sections where significant scene change or time passage occurs. It is a little jarring when that happens without warning. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 6:51 pm
Another great chapter!
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 6:46 pm
That was worth the wait. :)
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: missmaximus (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2007 6:25 pm
A tantalizing next instalment!
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Fenchurch1 (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2007 5:45 pm
OK, so I've read it twice now... don't stop - please don't stop!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Adrienne Elly (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 11:43 am
Just to let you know your story is being read and appreciated. This is a seriously screwed up world but it's one I want to read more about. I just can't get my head around all that's happened to *John* of all people. It's just so *wrong*! And in this particular chapter, it reminds me of just how much I *don't* like Bates, and the marines, and everyone else who has ever been mean to John! I *want* Rodney to find out and to make life *HELL* for those who are messing with John. I'm glad John's got Rodney and Carson protecting him. I'm worried they might get too complacent and let more harm come to John. *Please* don't let that happen! Thanks for the frequent updates. I'm really looking forward to the next one. acelly31@aol.com
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2007 1:18 am
I'm still loving this so very much. That Rodney wants John, but is being noble, and John can't work it out.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 12:47 pm
realy liked this chapter. although i was concerned that carson would make a move on John. which would detract for me, from the rightness that is Rodney & John. cant wait to see what happens when Rodney gets back!!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Crazy_obsessed (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 9:00 am
This is absolutely fascinating and really well written. I never normally read WIP but somehow this sucked me in. I really hope you have finished this and are just posting in sections cause I really need to know what happens. Can’t wait for the next instalment :)

Author's Response: It is more or less written. I have up to chapter 14 written and next weeks beted. There are only a few more chapters left before this story is done. For thos wondering, it does have a happy ending.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: emm (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 8:02 am
interesting
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
10 Feb 2007 4:19 am
Aww..how sweet of John to sleep with Rodney's t-shirt. Nice chapter. I can't wait for the next one.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 7:42 pm
This is such a compelling story. Enjoyed this chapter, too, but I wish that we could have had more of what Carson had to say about Rodney to John. I loved the bit about the shirt. When is Rodney coming back? John wants to know, too.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 7:12 pm
Yay! More!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 6:56 pm
Yay, new chapter! Very nice to see that Carson is keeping a careful eye on things. Hope the military gets in trouble for that.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Peri (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 4:14 pm
I'm not normally into AUs but you've gotten me addicted. More please, more, more, more.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:51 pm
This just keeps getting better! I can't wait for next week!!!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 3:20 pm
god I want this to have a happy ending and that all the idot marines get a kick up the ass still good fic
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2007 9:50 pm
Great Story! Looking forward to more. Thanks for posting when it will be updated, gives me something to look forward to.
Chapter Ten
You must login (register) to review.