RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 5:35 pm
more more more more!
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Lex (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 2:10 pm
Wow! What a great story. Please, update soon. And if I could utter a wish - a little (or a lot, I'm easy) sexual tension (and some hot sex at the end)... Be still my slashy heart ;-)

Author's Response: That's coming. ;) Just hang on.
Chapter One
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 11:25 am
I see trouble coming. Someone's gonna mess with John, they just won't be able to resist it. I love how in character Rodney is. I believe his actions. I can't wait for the next installment.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 10:42 am
Oh poor John. He must feel so broken for thinking it was fair to give Rodney sexual favours in return of a decent meal and clean clothes. Rodney was great for standing for John against Elizabeth and Sumner. But now I'm worried that he (or his men) might do something and blame John in return. Awesome story. Keep writing and update soon please.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Jan 2007 4:34 am
Okay,this is Mills and Boon trash at it's worst...and I love it! Intriguing AU, nicely detailed and the characters read well. Can't wait for the next bit! :D

Author's Response: What is Mills and Boon trash? Is this a good thing to be?
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 12:32 am
However AU this is, I love that Rodney is so Rodney. (And Carson and Weir for that matter.) Looking foward to more. Thanks.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 10:16 pm
More and more interesting. You write a complex and compelling world, Thank you.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 9:42 pm
I am dying for more of this!!!! Here , have some virtual chocolate as a bribe!!! Pepper
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 9:34 pm
Yay, new chapter! It's good to see Rodney be contemptuous of the rules and treating John with compassion. One bit of concrit though - Col instead of Colonel was very jarring. You may want to fix for better readability.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 7:35 pm
I'm loving this story so much. My only complaint is that you need to update faster! :D
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: tyk (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 7:26 pm
this has me really intrigued...i look forward to further installments.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 6:23 pm
This just keeps getting more interesting.:) Good for Rodney standing up to Sumner.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 6:21 pm
Now we're getting to the good stuff!! What did John do to deserve this? I check this site several times a day to see if you've added another chapter. Can't wait to see how it unfolds. Fantastic how you've been able to weave something as foreign as slavery into the day to day working society of Atlantis. More, more, more, please!
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Maggie (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2007 5:40 pm
Oo I really like this story. I can't to read what happens next. It's so interesting almost adictive. Keep up the good work!
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Anonymous)
09 Jan 2007 7:36 am
I am loving this story. I can't wait to see where you are going to go with it and am eagerly looking forward to each new update!
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 3:48 pm
I'm so enjoying this fic.. thank God Rodney and Carson know how to treat John properly. Can't wait for the next chapter. Btw, is there any way of getting updates as to when new chapters are posted on Wraithbait?
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Jsck_rocks (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 1:05 am
Man, this story is AWESOME and I love it more and more. Loved lusty Rodney but I was so sad that John thought of himself he was a damaged good. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please hurry!! :)
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
07 Jan 2007 10:58 pm
I'm really enjoying this! Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 6:08 pm
more more more! please?
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 11:25 am
This is good. Rodney is sweet but it looks like John is going to have to train him ? Thank you.
Chapter Six
You must login (register) to review.