RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jgroovydaisy (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 5:37 am
I always look forward to reading this story. Thanks for writing.
Chapter One
Reviewer: slashbluegreen (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 5:14 am
Squeee! Update! Poor hungry John, couldn't they have brought him a snack? Please write more soon!
Chapter Six
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 2:44 am
I'd say that John is in pretty good hands for his situation.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 11:45 pm
This never fails to fascinate. Excellent job. Eagerly awaiting more. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 10:09 pm
Thanks! I am enjoying reading this.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 8:57 pm
And a very nice, if underfed, body it is! Nice to see Rodney wanting to take care of poor, starved John. I patiently await the next installment.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 8:20 pm
Oh I was so happy to see this updated. I live for this story. I like how John was awake and could start to see that maybe he can trust Rodney. Very nice.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Satanshavenchilde (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 7:52 pm
Can I say just how happy I am for an update! thIS Story totally rocks. Keep it up.. :)
Chapter Six
Reviewer: chensuu (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 7:17 am
Great story so far...I'm looking forward to the next chapter. John's confusion and submission are done very well and Rodney owning him is a terrific idea.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Adrienne Elly (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 3:11 am
Fascinating story, I'm looking forward to reading more. I'm all twisted up inside at just how horrible a slave's life is in this universe and how bad life is for John in particular. Want to *beat beat beat* the quarry guards, the prisoner transport people, the Atlantis guards, Kavanagh! Everybody in fact who has brought physical and emotional harm to John. *pets John* Poor woobie, I'm hoping Rodney can make life better for him. Is there a way I can be put on a list of people you notify when you publish a new chapter? Please? Pretty please? :-)

Author's Response: I am not sure how we would do that from here. Having said that. I submit the next chapter on Friday so that it will get approved and posted by Saturday, with any luck. So just check back every Saturday, there should be a new chapter. *Fingers crossed* I have posted in a couple replies the URL for my LJ. The next chapter goes up there on Friday as well and since there is no delay you can see it right after I post it. So that is a option as well.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Jaxie (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2007 10:12 pm
These are very well written, I like the characterisation, it's spot on. Also, you have an LJ? What's the addy? I can't seem to find it.

Author's Response: This is my LJ http://thirdtimeunder.livejournal.com/ Don't have much there right now. But have a look
Chapter Five
Reviewer: daybright (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2007 6:07 pm
good story, angst in all the right places, more please
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
01 Jan 2007 12:52 am
Very interesting AU
Chapter Five
Reviewer: mddintx (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 7:06 pm
I just found this and got to reading and could not stop. Thiis is realy good, can't wait tell the next chapter.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 12:01 pm
more more more more more more more more more! please?
Chapter Five
Reviewer: miscbill (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 11:54 am
Poor John, looks like things are getting better for him. This is a great WIP, I am looking every day for updates. I love it, great work on plot and emotion weave together
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 5:32 am
OMG! This story is getting better and better. So glad Rodney is such a compassionate man. Looking forward to reading more of it. I LOVE this fic.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 11:44 pm
Poor John! So terribly confused by the tornado that is Rodney!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 9:51 pm
Please continue. :) Waiting to find out what happens between John and Rodney and Atlantis.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 8:44 pm
Oooo. I love seeing each new post of this story. You must write faster. :)
Chapter Five
You must login (register) to review.