RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Domino (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 6:06 am
Another great chapter!! I love the chapters when they're long!! This is great! Keep 'em comin'!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: tragic_05 (Signed)
22 Apr 2007 10:11 pm
I loved this story. I really hope that you get a chance to write more. I started it and couldn't stop reading till the end. Sheer brilliance.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 11:09 pm
Thank you for writing this. In this fandom, often the darker topics like this one get ignored. You tackled it with great sensitivity and talent. Please continue it if you get a chance.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
21 Apr 2007 2:05 am
I'm confused. It states that the story is finished, but it's not finished, it's just cut off. I was hoping that some of the chapters just have not been posted yet...please tell me this is the case. I would hate to feel I read all 16 chapters under false pretense of the story being done. It's a good story, but definitly not finished.

Author's Response: It is the end for now. I need a break from this story. I will go back to it. Just not right away. I have other stories that want to be written I need to review the rest of season ones shows to see where I can blend the show and my story. I like this story as well and I want to see where it goes. So I will get back to it.
Chapter One
Reviewer: missmaximus (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 10:22 pm
Wow this was another great instalment, but it seems more like a clifhanger then an end. I don't want to pressure you but I'm really attached to the story. Is there at least a place to read your other work. I haven't been able to find anything on the net.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 12:38 pm
Wow wow wow, you cant end it there. Cliffhangers are MEAN! Still it was one awesome story!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 12:20 pm
Please don't leave it there! There is so far for them both to go and I really care about your characters. It's been a hard, but rewarding story and I have waited with baited breath for each new chapter! Thank you.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Domino (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 4:14 am
Woo-Hoo!!! Yea! Another great chapter and it leaves me drooling for more! Thanks!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: rsharpe (Signed)
20 Apr 2007 1:47 am
Thank you for stopping this wonderful story at a logical place. I *do* hope that you'll continue it in the future. Thanks!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 10:47 pm
Somehow I don't think John is going to loose his home with Rodney. :) That was a great read. I hope you can continue it.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: seekergeek (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 10:36 pm
Wow, what a bittersweet ending. I do hope that you come back to this sometime and write a sequal. This has been a very powerful story.
Chapter One
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
19 Apr 2007 9:30 pm
I hope you can come back to this sometime soon. There is much to be settled and discovered and thought out in the context of this story. You have begun a very complex and important story. It deserves to be brought to fruition. Thank you so much for this fascinating and uncompromising vision.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Andrew Levy (Signed)
10 Apr 2007 11:44 pm
Just wanting to give you a little nudge in the direction of hopefully writing more of this or finishing it. I'm hanging in suspence here...I've been enjoying this series SO much and am trying to wait patiently. It's very difficult. LOL
Chapter 15
Reviewer: nightshade33 (Signed)
10 Apr 2007 5:09 pm
This horrible cliffhanger needs to be rectified. Please! I have no internet access at my house and have been driving 30 min to where I can log in just to check to see if you have updated for the past three weeks. Ok, so officially I was going in for “work” or “school” but they were really just excuses. Please update, even if it’s just a little; I am really sucked in and completely addicted.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
06 Apr 2007 11:45 pm
You are simply cruel. I really hate the world you created but have been so intrigued, I haven't been able to stop reading. And your cliff hanger made me want to pull my hair out. More soon? Please?
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
28 Mar 2007 11:55 am
hello again any closer to posting the next bit, im going on holiday and wont be able to read it for two weeks *cries*
Chapter 15
Reviewer: PandyStripe (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2007 2:53 am
I'm totally enjoying this story, please update soon.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
22 Mar 2007 6:48 am
ARGH! Mean cliffhanger! Go on, go on, go on!! ;) Yours Gb
Chapter 15
Reviewer: moordaniel (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2007 4:45 pm
wow, i like this one. looking forward for more :-)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
20 Mar 2007 2:33 am
Aaaaaagghh! Cliffhanger! You evil person, you! Now I'm going to have to bite my nails down to the quick while I wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 15
You must login (register) to review.