RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: raven (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 5:26 pm
great story...love the angst. update soon, please.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Satanshavenchilde (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 5:21 pm
I am totally in love with this story. I must check every other day for updates:(And to re-read) Can't wait for Rodney to show John he's much more then a slave. Thanks for the xmas gift of the three chapters... Can we greedy for more..:)
Chapter Five
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 4:42 pm
this is a intresting fic I was a bit put of by the crulness but I like that carson and rodney are aganst it realy want to see what happens next
Chapter Five
Reviewer: wolf-rising (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 4:16 pm
Please please keep going, this is such an intriguing story. Really well done.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:23 pm
I just love this story please keep updating, i can't wait to see what happens to john next.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Teleen (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:20 pm
I can't begin to tell you how frustrating it is that you are only updating once a week (I read the reasons why on your LJ, but still - it's hard to wait! :)) - being the person that I am, I've been checking it every day. Silly me! In any case, I've enjoyed what you've written so far and I can't wait to see more!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Chali (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:13 pm
Hey, I really like this story! :) It's fascinating and exciting! Okey, so I'm a geek. Wadda yah know? Keep up the good work :D
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Chali (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:13 pm
Hey, I really like this story! :) It's fascinating and exciting! Okey, so I'm a geek. Wadda yah know? Keep up the good work :D
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Captain Jack (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2006 1:25 pm
This is great. I'm loving the story so far and can't wait to see where it goes.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Captain Jack (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2006 1:25 pm
This is great. I'm loving the story so far and can't wait to see where it goes.
Chapter One
Reviewer: fishbaum (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 10:47 pm
Wow, this is a really three-dimensional AU, with some incredibly compelling descriptions. I look forward to more!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Xaveriijade (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 6:45 pm
This story is reeally interesting. I hope you update soon!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Meepers (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 5:17 am
I like, write more soon (e.g. yesterday)!!! :D
Chapter Four
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2006 4:46 am
Yay! Two more chapters and now Rodney is on the scene and already petting John. I look forward to more!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Jane aka looking4tarzan (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2006 4:04 am
YES! You updated. I love it when Rodney gets righteous like that, showing that he really is a good man. I'm really loving this fic.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 7:03 pm
Look forward to your next piece after Christmas. :)
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 5:06 pm
AAAGGHH! It's. So. GOOD. You must write more or I shall cry! I want to see John go from being his frightened slave-self into being his cocky flyboy-self after a long time of caring and friendship (and really hawt smex) from Rodney! PWEASE!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 4:48 pm
Ok, Totally hooked here. What a cruel and twisty AU this is. You are featuring my three favorite characters. Can't wait to see where they go from here. Not an easy ride for the good guys in this one, I'll wager. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Jaxie (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 1:55 pm
omygawd yes! Don't you even think about stopping this wip, I will be angry, and send you an angry letter saying how angry I am. This is a really freakin awesome story, you have sucked me in well and truly. Cheers!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Teleen (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 12:56 pm
Yay! New chapters - I can't wait to see where this goes!
Chapter Four
You must login (register) to review.