RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Blythe (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2007 8:52 pm
I just want to say that I have been following this story since its inception and have eagerly awaited each update. It is well-written and extremely intriguing psychologically and very exiting. The recent cliffhanger is cruel in the extreme!! *g* I can't wait for the next chapter! Thank you for sharing this.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: nariB (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 8:07 pm
I cant believe you ended it there. excellent so far but hurry up with verdict!!!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: twicet (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 2:45 pm
I have just read this story and have to say, thank you for a great read. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 12:08 pm
nonononononononono you cant leave it there! Yes/No/Maybe so? why do you torture us?
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
18 Mar 2007 10:59 am
Again, nicely done. The trial works nicely and poor Rodney.... and -- in spite of that the others have said -- *exactly* where I would have left a cliff-hanger. Good job.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Lex (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 8:25 am
Or should I say: What a good cliffhanger. You are evil...?
Chapter One
Reviewer: Lex (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 8:19 am
What an evil, evil cliffhanger! You are good ;-)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: quezovercoatl (Signed)
18 Mar 2007 8:10 am
You ended it there? That's cruel and unsual punishment and I've done nothing to deserve this. You've been found guilty of being extremely evil and must now write the next chapter.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 3:18 am
Oh, no. I hate cliffhangers. I hope the jury will see that what John did he did for the good of Rodney and the city. *Fingers crossed*
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Haley Teague (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 2:24 am
You did not seriously stop there!! That's cruel and unusal! Obviously for the fic to continue, John has to not be executed, but knowing that isn't really going to make my wondering about the verdict this week any easier. Good work. Looking forward to next week.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 1:14 am
Gah! You just had to stop there, didn't you!!! Aaargh! hehe More please! SOON!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Mice (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 11:47 pm
And of course, you leave it there... evol beotch.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 11:22 pm
You are a cruel person. What an evil cliffie! (Whining) Do we have to wait another week? Seriously, this is so well plotted. Seeing the cruelty of slavery and how it affects the deservedly popular Atlantis characters is such a clever idea. Looking for next chapter eagerly. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 11:17 pm
God this was a agood chapter made me realy angry felt like I wanted to kill those idaots john saves them and they put him on trial for acting like a freeman aaaaaaahhhhhh you made it so belivble that a world that still had slavery would do such s stupid thing. Please add more
Chapter 15
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 9:48 pm
I wait every week for more of this story and this installment didn't disappoint, other than that nasty cliff at the end.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: acelly31@aol.com (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 9:01 pm
Oh that is so mean! How could you end it *there*? :-) Looking forward to the next chapter!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 8:46 pm
Ack! You stopped there! Can't wait for the next part.
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 8:23 pm
NOOOOOOOO!!!!! But...John....verdict.....update soon PLEASE!
Chapter 15
Reviewer: quezovercoatl (Signed)
17 Mar 2007 12:31 am
Great story, I hope there will be an update for it soon.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: Gaia (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 12:19 am
That was great! I can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 14
You must login (register) to review.