RSS
Reviews For Finding Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 11:18 am
woohoo! go john! cant wait for more!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
24 Feb 2007 10:20 am
Nicely done... waiting .... impatiently... for more.....
Chapter 13
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 8:00 am
oh you have to add more soon this is getting really good god i hope its a happy ending but i really dont want this to end so i hope it ends up lots of happy chapters :)
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Lisa (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 6:46 am
You are very evil!! Cutting off just as the voice was about to sound on the radio! Great chapter. I love the way you showed john and rodney's growing feelings for one another. Even better was that there was still doubts, it made them seem very real.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Fenchurch1 (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 5:56 am
too short!!!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Crazy_obsessed (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 4:00 am
I was wondering which direction you were going to take this fic and this is fantastic. Such a good idea, but really you stop there!! Thats just torture. Can't wait for more:)
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 3:40 am
Nooooo! You can't just stop there - I want to see John kick the Genii's ass in new and different ways, or any which way, just...way to go, slave!John. Next chapter, please!
Chapter 13
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 12:33 am
I'm hazzarding that John had a chance to move anything useful before Sumner caught up with him. Good stuff.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 11:01 pm
Great Chapter! This is getting better and better. Finally, someone who rememberes and understands that Sci-fi is truly best at suppplying food for thought as well as action and adventure. Thanks so much for sharing.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 10:13 pm
Is it evil of me to cheer that Sumner is dead? Great chapter, and I so hope that Rodney doesn't do something stupid to confuse John.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 9:55 pm
another wonderful chapter,
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Silly (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 6:15 pm
more please!
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
19 Feb 2007 6:15 pm
On the whole, I'm really intrigued by the world you've built here. My one con-crit is regarding Rodney in this last part. I'm really surprised that he's taken John's 'affections' at face value; Rodney's a smart guy, I'd have thought his initial reaction to John demonstrating affection toward him (specifically of a romantic nature) would have been "Oh, God, you've got Stockholm Syndrome. Wonderful. That does /such/ nice things for my ego." Because after all, he's (as far as he knows) the first person to show John any simple kindness in 3 years, and he also /does/ hold complete legal control over John's life. *Shrugs* I can see him getting past it, especially given time, but I can't see him disregarding it altogether. He's too well educated for that. Just my $0.02, though. Take with the prescribed metric tonne of salt.
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Chali (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2007 7:47 am
Love this story, though you took some confusing shortcuts in this chapter. Whats the thing Dr. McKay has to see? I got a feeling it isn't good. It never is. Update soon? *puppy dog eyes*
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 12:16 pm
I can't wait a week! No, seriously! No no no no no no! (As Rodney would say!)
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Jack_rocks (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 11:49 am
You know, it's nice to see John and Rodney finally together.... but I was hoping for more tortured!John (both mentally and phisically) before that could happen. But there is still hope that might happen, right? ;) Keep the good work.

Author's Response: Just wait, things are not going to go smooth.
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
17 Feb 2007 11:16 am
Since I´m an official sicko - LOVE THIS FIC!!! Might be the first one ever to add to my favs :) But... now all of my lunch has gone cold O_o Well, worth it! Definitly worth it! Yours GB

Author's Response: Well from Sicko to another thank you. Wow as far as I know this is my first save to Favs. I am all a tingle. :)
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 10:50 am
yay another chapter. more!?
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Adrienne Elly (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2007 9:07 am
Yeay, the boys are touching! :-) I love it when they do the naughty, happy touching!! Looking forward ot the next chapter. acelly31@aol.com
Chapter Tweleve
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
17 Feb 2007 8:20 am
I'm addicted..... thanks for a great story!
Chapter Tweleve
You must login (register) to review.