RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jiajiagg (Signed)
21 Jun 2016 8:33 am
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
tiffany and co outlet online
kobe shoes
fitflops clearance
oakley vault
michael kors handbags
chrome hearts online
yeezy shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys authentic
yeezy shoes
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
michael kors handbags outlet
tiffany jewelry
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
Air Jordan 11
kobe shoes for sale online
air jordan retro
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store online
michael jordan shoes
fitflops
replica christian louboutin
ralph lauren online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
tiffany and co outlet
http://www.chromeheartsonline.us.com
nike huaraches
nfl jerseys
cheap air jordan
true religion jeans
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts wholesale
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
cheap true religion jeans
adidas nmd online
kobe basketball shoes
air jordan shoes
tiffany and co jewellery
chrome hearts online store
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
adidas nmd
ralph lauren online
http://www.kobesneakers.com
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin outlet
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
cheap air jordans
fitflops sale clearance
huaraches shoes
fitflop sandals
tiffany and co
mlb jerseys authentic
yeezy boost 350
tiffany and co
ray ban sunglasses
nike zoom kobe
michael kors outlets
michael kors handbags,michael kors handbags outlet,michael kors purses outlet,cheap michael kors handbags,cheap michael kors purses
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
http://www.cheapnfljerseysstorechina.com
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe byrant shoes
tiffany and co outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
authentic jordans
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
jordan retro
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
jordans for cheap
fitflops clearance
chrome hearts online
chrome hearts
kobe sneakers
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
michael jordan shoes
cheap jerseys from china
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
toms outlet
jordans for cheap
kobe shoes
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts
http://www.jordanretro.uk
michael kors outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
Kanye West shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 for sale
Cheap Jerseys Online
Cheap Jordans For Sale
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
nike polo shirts
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap authentic jordans
toms outlet
nike dunks shoes
kobe byrant shoes
cheap jordans online
nike air huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co outlet
fitflops
tiffany & co
tiffany online
nfl jerseys
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
Cheap NFL Jerseys China
michael kors handbags outlet
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
toms outlet store
tiffany and co uk
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
tiffany jewelry
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd runner
cheap real jordans
kobe shoes
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
oakley store online
true religion sale
cheap ralph lauren
air jordan
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe byrant shoes
tiffany and co uk
cheap air jordan
chrome hearts online
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops outlet
tiffany & co
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
ugg boots uk
true religion jeans wholesale
ugg outlet
cheap basketball shoes
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy sneakers
michael kors outlet online
cheap uggs
nike huarache
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap rolex watches
nike dunks
retro jordans
adidas nmd uk
nike huarache
toms outlet store
tiffany online
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
michael kors handbags clearance
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
nike polo
toms outlet store
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
cheap retro jordans
huarache shoes
yeezy boost
tiffany and co jewelry
cheap tiffanys
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
fitflop shoes
air jordan retro
nike huarache
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
michael kors handbags
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors purses
mlb jerseys authentic
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
cheap jordans
gg
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
03 Dec 2007 11:18 pm
Sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks. :>)rn
Last Chapter
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 9:58 pm
*sniff* *wipes a tear away* Gut-wrenching with a happy ending -- you sure now how to make a girl happy! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad I could make you happy and I enjoyed writting this story and thank you for the lovely feedback.
Last Chapter
Reviewer: sparrowhawk17 (Signed)
02 Sep 2007 6:21 pm
Beautiful. Angsty and sweet and just plain perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the lovely feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed it as I had fun writting it.
Last Chapter
Reviewer: Allison (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2007 2:56 am
omfg that was the sweetest crack AU EVER!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it was fun to write.
Last Chapter
Reviewer: Dorothy Marley (Signed)
27 May 2007 6:32 am
Hockey + Atlantis = Win! I love a good AU, and I thoroughly enjoyed seeing the Atlantis characters in terms of my favorite sport.

One of the things that I liked the most about the story is that neither John nor Rodney compromised their integrity. They both did their best. And while it's sad that John lost his career, I still feel that they both did the Right Thing, and they can be together without any guilt that either of them compromised themselves for the sake of the relationship. All around a nice, solid story. Thank you!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I don't know alot about hocky, but I asked a few folks. I wanted the point of the story to be that Rodney was the real prize in John's life, not a metal cup. That doesn't mean I don't appreicate the value of the Stanley Cup, it's the best time to watch hockey. Thanks for the lovely feedback.
Last Chapter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Jan 2007 10:03 pm
Great ending. It was sad, but not really surprising that John's team gave him a hard time. I'm glad he had Lorne on his side. Sad too that Rodney blocked him so completely. I was pleased that John had Jack and Daniel to fall back on and to give him the needed support when it came time to face Rodney again. I was angry at Bateman for needling John just enough that he got reckless. Still, it was also down to John's self-image, so I'm a little angry with him too. Much like Rodney, I imagine. The final section was bittersweet. John's broken leg was the least problematic break, which was good, but it still put him out of the game, probably forever and that made me sad after seeing his life long goal growing through the chapters. But, that said, he got Rodney and that was his real goal, so yes, bittersweet, emphasis on the sweet :). Laura.

Author's Response: I think by the end, John's true goal totally shifted and he more then got the gold as it were. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the FB and I think things will workout for the guys. :>)
Last Chapter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Jan 2007 9:43 pm
*Eep* It was all going so well, I should have guessed it was *too* well :(. Damn Kavanagh, it seems the whole family is trouble where Rodney's concerned :(. Typical that they were spotted after Pegasus' first loss too. I'm sad for them both, facing such uncertainty in their future with the clubs. I wonder if Rodney's had a similar threat about not ever playing professionally again? I'm so sad that Rodney ended things and hope John can talk him round. Laura.

Author's Response: I just couldn't think of a better bad guy then Kavanagh and it seemed like a good idea to keep it in the family. As for the threat...why do you think he was so angry? Thanks for the FB and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Jan 2007 9:20 pm
I knew John could do it if he had the right incentive :). Typical Rodney bluster hiding his real feelings about John trying to get a date with him. Can't wait to see how it goes. Laura.

Author's Response: Of course Rodney is hiding. He's a sweet heart underneath it all...okay, a craky one, but still loveable. :>) Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the chapter.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2007 4:48 am
Yay!!!!!!!! I loved it. John and Rodney won both on the ice and off. :)

Author's Response: It was a tough season, but they triumphed in the end. :>) Glad you liked it and thanks for letting me know.
Last Chapter
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2007 3:04 am
oh wow. The ending almost brought tears to my eyes.

Author's Response: Thanks! From you that's a compliment as I adore your work also. *passes hanky* Glad you liked it and NOW the title makes sense, right? :>)
Last Chapter
Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 8:21 pm
OMG! I love you! This was brilliant. Definitley one of the best au stories i have ever read.

Author's Response: *Blush* Thank you. I have to share credit w/ Cypher for inspiring me. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it, it really makes my day. :>)
Last Chapter
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 1:57 pm
I was wondering when it was going to catch-up to them. Nicely written! I look foward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: The situation catching up w/ them was the whole spark that was inspired by "Shepard's Goal". Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the FB. Always a good thing. :>)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: TazzyTaz (Signed)
18 Jan 2007 11:35 am
I know I haven't reviewed before but this is just great, I'm so loving this story and I can't wait for more. *gives you chocolate* Please?

Author's Response: Ooooh Chocolate! Well, I posted the final chapter asap, do I still get the chocolates? :>) Hope you like the ending and thanks for taking the time to offer some nice Feed back.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 4:23 am
This is really great! Chapter three really steps up the ante. Good job. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter and will enjoy the wrap-up. :>)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 12:55 am
This piece was great all the way from Rodney's excuses for not wanting to see John and then Radek, Teyla, Ronon and Carson ganging up on him. :) Then to the angst and possible heartbreak of losing everything because of that ratty reporter Kavanaugh. And John is right, "Crap". I hope they can work it out and everything goes back to normal. Please in the next chappy.

Author's Response: Seems there is always a Kavanaugh to mess things up, eh? :>) Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 12:10 am
So glad you added more so soon. Poor john and rodney cant get it easy in any reality.

Author's Response: Final chapter has been submitted. I hope you enjoy the ending and thanks for letting me know you liked the story so far.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 9:53 pm
Oh wow. This is so good. I can't wait till you update.

Author's Response: Final chapter is going up. Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the story so far. I hope you like the ending.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 8:17 am
I like it. :) I am sure that John will score.

Author's Response: I think so too. :>) Thanks for letting me know you're enjoying this. :>)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 10:02 pm
realy love sheppard doing all the chasing. add more soon please

Author's Response: Thanks. I like him doing it too. Glad you're enjoying it. :>)
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.