RSS
Reviews For Christmas Kisses

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jersey_trash2534 (Signed)
15 Jun 2009 9:56 pm
When I FINALLY caught on, which it did take a minute, all I could do was have myself a giggle. Very well written. Especially the part about Ronon looking like he had just won a prize. Haha, he has no idea.
1 of 1
Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
03 Nov 2007 7:34 pm
Very nice. And sweet. I love the idea. The Ronon/Rodney scene was the best. Very squee. Once I figure out how to fave, this is getting faved! Much love ^^
1 of 1
Reviewer: M.L. Maxwell (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2007 9:32 pm
Absolutely wonderful story. Laughed myself silly. I could read it over and over. Thank you!
1 of 1
Reviewer: jupi (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2007 8:56 pm
-snort- So adorable! Very good. Really liked the idea of traditions getting misunderstood ;D.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Kali (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 10:57 pm
Oh, Please! You can't stop there . . . what happens next? Are Rodney and Ronon going to couple up or is this kiss the end? How does Ronon react? Or John, for that matter, when Rodney tells him what happens? Cause you know he will!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you enjoyed, but atm seems I have to disappoint. If I do write a follow up I'll be sure to post here. Again thank you for the fb :-)
1 of 1
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 12:59 pm
Wonderful! Funny and hot!! No wonder Ronan was surprised! LOL! Great ending. I thought Ronan's explanation to Rodney seemed a little off.

Author's Response: I'm glad it worked & that you enjoyed, thanks :-)
1 of 1
Reviewer: fid (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 3:02 pm
Ha! Loved this.

Author's Response: *g* thank you!
1 of 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 10:52 am
lol can just imagne some silly misuderstanding making rodney go on the hunt for rodney me likey

Author's Response: I think you meant Ronon on a hunt for Rodney, but thinking of an AU double Rodney after Rodney---giggles, I might have to write something about that ;-) Happy you liked it *g*
1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 10:49 am
Love it, Loveit!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you!!
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.