RSS
Reviews For One

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
17 Apr 2005 12:51 pm
What to say...you are writing Rodney's ups and downs perfectly. I'm glad you aren't making it some quick comeback. And John's support is well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Carousel Revolution
Reviewer: Emperial (Signed)
07 Apr 2005 1:17 am
Hee, I jsut saw a new installment and I literally went, "Squee!" I actually said the word squee. And as usual, you don't disappoint. I love how you don't seem to rush the relationship, I have a big problem with that reading a lot of fics, but you have so much writing to back everything up. Heh, I'll be back for sure!

Author's Response: LOL. I do that too! Thank you. It's one of those things that irks me as well since love isn't a cure all much as we'd like it to be. I'm glad you'll be back for more and thanks again!
Free
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 4:33 pm
I was *so* pleased to see a tiny glimmer of the old Rodney starting to appear, even if there is still a way to go. Still, he has John looking out for him, so he should be ok in the end. It was nice to see that the kiss was discussed too. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Me too. Rodney not thinking he's the smartest man in pegasus is a little unnerving, isn't it? But, yes, John's not going anywhere because really, where else would he rather be? :) Thank you.
Free
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
03 Apr 2005 3:01 pm
Aw, so sweet! Loved it, so so much.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Free
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 12:09 pm
omg! how sweet, n poor ickle rodney, he's getting there, glad none of his suicide attempts have worked. Pi, how cute!

Author's Response: Surely but slowly he's getting there, true. :) Thanks for reading!
Free
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 10:18 am
Super AWWWWWW!!!!! That was so sweet! Man, it's so good to see them moving forward and they're just so damn cute together *grin* more please!

Author's Response: They're the perfect match - one scarred and the other not much better. *sigh* Those boys... LOL. Thanks!
Free
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 8:28 am
Grinning like a loon here! More soon please.

Author's Response: *g* Glad to hear it! Hopefully I'll have the next chapter posted sooner than this one did. Thanks!
Free
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 12:12 am
great job showing Rodney's vulnerability with the little things. Loving the whole story and John's care of him when he needs it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you. That was the hardest part, making Rodney a little bit vulnerable while still moving him forward. :)
Free
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 5:16 pm
awwwww, theyre getting there, slowly but surely, so cute! keep it up, go rod n shep!

Author's Response: Yeah, they're getting there even though there is still a long way to go. :) Thanks.
The First Wall
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 12:51 pm
Awwww! I almost cried when Rodney started crying :( But the end was so hopeful *grin* More please!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! *hugs* Thanks! There'll be more as soon...or at least I hope so. lol
The First Wall
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 6:29 am
I think it was a wonderful chapter myself. The only thing I can think of that would have made it better would have been to make it longer. Please post the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I tried to make it longer but it almost seemed like it would have been...dragged out. But I'm hoping to get Chapter 3 out sooner than Ch. 2 did. Thanks again!
The First Wall
Reviewer: Emperial (Signed)
25 Mar 2005 11:21 pm
I love your story. The whole thing, all of it, from Thirty-Six to One. And I can't explain how happy it made me to come and find a new installment. Consider me a fan. I look forward to reading more, because your writing is excellent, very stirring and gripping and it always leaves me wanting more.

Author's Response: And you just made my day! I'm very glad you're enjoying the fics and that they're coming across well. I'm hoping the next chapter will be a little better than this one, but I hope to have that out soon. Thank you!
The First Wall
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Signed)
25 Mar 2005 10:22 pm
Wow. That had such wonderful John/Rodney moments. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you. I kinda wanted to give them a little peace for the moment...
The First Wall
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2005 10:23 pm
SEQUEL!!!! woo-hoooooo! *happy dance* Great chapter, loved the ending bit *satisfied sigh* perfect :D

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks!
Counting
Reviewer: chaps (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2005 8:42 pm
I'm glad to see more of this story. You write Rodney's desperation and despair very nicely. John's concern comes across very clearly and I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :)
Counting
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
21 Mar 2005 8:33 pm
I'm so glad you're continuing this. "Thirty-six" sucked me in from the beginning and has never let me go. The little hints you give out about the backstory are driving me *nuts*. More, please, please!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter and that will hopefully get done soon.
Counting
You must login (register) to review.