RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Signed)
11 Dec 2012 4:10 am
Team building at its best. Very sexy and loving. With this dynamic they could rule the galaxy. ;)

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks so much. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Jun 2008 9:24 pm
(Can't remember if I've reviewd this...) But I really like this. Beautifluly written and just so hot.

Author's Response: (I think you did...) So double thanks for letting me know. ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Mar 2008 4:04 pm
Cool, indeed ;). This started off quite distressingly with John forced into the ritual, and the aftermath could've been so awkward, so I was hugely relieved that it went the way it did. I loved the connection between them, how it went beyond the physical act. Very hot, yet much more than that, too.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really like the team connection so I'm happy that came through. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
19 Mar 2008 4:30 am
HHHHHOOOOOOTTTTT!!! I really love the idea of John being strapped down in a temple and being forced to do all those things. God, I'm sick. Thank you very much for sharing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Let's face it, John tied up and on his knees is a good look. ;)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Leslie Davis (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2008 11:03 pm
I love teambuilding!!!

More please...

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2008 2:51 am
It was a well written story, but painful for me to read. I was warned, so I expected the rapes in the temple. I didn't expect his team to take advantage of John in the jumper. I know he asked for it, but he was clearly not compos mentis.

It was well written and the characters felt real, which is why it was so sad for me. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry it made you sad. For me, even though John was still experiencing the energy from the temple, he was asking his team for something he wanted -- just would never be able to ask for ordinarily -- and they were acting from an underlying care for John. Obviously that didn't work for you and I'm sorry.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
18 Mar 2008 2:06 am
Wow. Very hot and very, very fun to read. :3

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2006 9:14 pm
Hmmm. Niiiice.Loved the team aspect :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Dec 2006 4:35 pm
Very hot! So many kinks fulfilled too :). Normally it's nice to get a fic with just one, but here we have ritual sex and its attendant non-con/H/C aspects, jumper sex and OT4 team sex ::is dead from the overload:: :). I loved how the team did the protective circling round John and, when that ultimately failed, how they were there to help him with all that left over energy. Again, very hot. Laura.

Author's Response: I really like the OT4 with all the different possibilities and the protectiveness. Thanks, Laura. :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 10:36 pm
Jumper sex AND alien ritual sex! Can't go wrong with that combination! Very hot.

Author's Response: Two great tastes that taste great together. ;) Thanks!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 5:01 pm
team jumper sex always a joy to read

Author's Response: Thanks, it's a yummy combo. ;)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.