RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merrov (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2009 9:00 am
ROFL about this last bit. Wonderful, cute, adorable, hilarious, FANTASTIC fic! Love the back and forth between Radek and Rodney and Carson. I think you captured the characters very well! Great job!!
Stay the Course of Night
Reviewer: foolartist@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
24 May 2009 7:10 am
Wonderful. I liked again the original concept. I also liked that although you could have you didn't use pre-established elements of werewolfism from another fandom(that I know of) New is always nice in stories. The relationship is cute and fun and feels very 'right' in the fic. Thanks for writing.
Stay the Course of Night
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
12 Mar 2009 2:19 pm
Lovely :)
Stay the Course of Night
Reviewer: dirty black smudge (Signed)
21 May 2007 5:06 pm
Hello. I'm enjoying your fic. Radek as a werewolf is such a cute mental image! There's just one thing that seems a bit odd:

"the eggs had so little actual egg in them that it was cruel to serve them to someone expecting eggs"

How exactly do you re-hydrate and reconstitute egg? An egg is an egg, it's not possible to have eggs with less than 100% egg in them. So, yeah. But apart from that, this fic is excellent!
Part 4
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2006 8:13 pm
This is a brilliant series. I love it. I wonder, though, if he is able to change without the moon, as well. That would be very helpful. ;)
Stay the Course of Night
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2006 1:09 am
I was looking forward to seeing more in this series. This was PERFECT, thank you :)
Stay the Course of Night
Reviewer: Soledad (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 11:54 am
A wonderfully inventive story. I already read it on your website, but wanted to take a moment to comment now that I've found it here. Werewolves are an interesting species anyway, and you gave them a very sympathetic air. Athough I love your centaur stories, too, I think this one is my favourite.
Day in the Life of a Working Wolf
Reviewer: Bookjunkie (Anonymous)
15 May 2005 9:51 pm
Wonderful story. this is what I read fic for. the emotional connection. not necessarily sex. it was awfully sweet but not cloying. very much in character.
Day in the Life of a Working Wolf
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
06 May 2005 4:19 pm
awwww that meeting scene was so sweet, :) i'm sooo glad that you're continuing this story for us loyal readers :D :D XD XD It was a wonderful plot to this bit showing their relationship in a normal working condition XD
Day in the Life of a Working Wolf
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
05 May 2005 10:05 pm
This was good,i liked that you added more. A real chance to see them in more of an actual relationship type way.
Day in the Life of a Working Wolf
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 3:45 am
I really love this story, i have always like warewolf stories and this is awsome. I know its finished but a sequel would be so cool. PLEASE!
Part 8 of 8
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
27 Mar 2005 6:04 pm
Ohh thank you, thank you!!! They're soooo cute together :) You can keep going with this forever as far as I'm concerned. How about three-in-the-bed lupine sex with Rodney!!!!! (Sorry, it's just sooo kinky!) Thank you kindly,James :)
Part 8 of 8
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 4:59 pm
YEY!!!! u wrote it through, though i really would love u loads *metaphrorically speaking* if u could write a sequal, (ignore the spelling mistakes) plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Part 8 of 8
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
25 Mar 2005 7:18 pm
GO James! Once again you find an odd take and make it your own. This is wonderfully different and intriguing. :) Now go, write more!!!
Part 1
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 1:27 pm
awwww, cute! cute cute cute! :) glad u added more, hope you continue it still, its a lovely story and pairing
Part 5
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2005 2:05 pm
ooohhh, thats was lovely, i do hope you write a sequel series to it, i'd love to see how a wearwolf would adapt to three moons :)
Part 4
Reviewer: Michelle (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2005 2:01 am
I enjoyed your story and look forward to more.
Part 4
You must login (register) to review.