RSS
Reviews For Survival Training

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 6:25 pm
I want /MORE/!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm guessing you've read the sequel and want the next part, yes? I'm hoping to have the third part finished before too much longer.rnrnThank you for reviewing. I'm glade you like it.
A Single Step
Reviewer: Lavonya (Signed)
12 Oct 2013 5:53 pm
I LOVE THIS!!!
Survival Training
Reviewer: 1059939 (Signed)
14 Mar 2012 4:00 pm
I know it's been forever but I wish you could maybe write a third chapter to wrap up the whole story. Love what you have so far!

Author's Response: I know it's been a long time and I apologize. I'd love to say that I'm working on the next part but I have two stories with deadlines, plus one I've been working on for several years, and I just got a new job. I am, however, planning on working on all my unfinished fics next year.rnrnI'm glad you enjoyed it.
Survival Training
Reviewer: rubygirl (Signed)
10 May 2009 9:55 pm
Oh, there was MORE! ((thud)). Very hot, very nice. I love caretaker Ronon. And you have Sheppard's voice down perfectly, snark included!
A Single Step
Reviewer: rubygirl (Signed)
10 May 2009 4:49 pm
Bad idea to read this at work. I'm blushing. Very nice, both funny and touching. And hot! I'd go on Survival training with either of these guys, anytime.
Survival Training
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
05 May 2009 10:56 pm
Haha. I love how protective Ronon is. :D

Author's Response: He totally surprised me with his protectiveness.
A Single Step
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 5:34 pm
Is this AU or maybe far into the future? The characters seem far removed from cannon. It is interesting, but I cannot get into it because the voices don't sound right. Good luck continuing it! I bet it will be fun. :-)
Survival Training
Reviewer: TazzyTaz (Signed)
29 Dec 2006 3:19 pm
Awww poor Rodney *sniffles* I'm such a sucker for McShep but this was really lovely =D Good Job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I had fun writing this one. And since I'm a McShepper at heart I couldn't resist adding that. ;-)
Survival Training
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2006 10:34 am
This is one of the few times I've been glad to see the story unfinished; that means there's more to come and I can hardly wait! I've always been a fan of John/Ronan but most authors seem to favor a casual alliance for them saving the true bonding for John/Rodney tales. I love that John wants a lifetime mate and I really love that Ronan wants to give it to him!! Besides, John and Ronan just seem to "fit" on so many levels. Loved the chapter; more please!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I'm actually a McShepper at heart but then I got this challenge. I know love John/Ronon. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. Unfortunately, due to an annoying RL it's slow going. I'll post as soon as it's done.
Survival Training
You must login (register) to review.