RSS
Reviews For Wish List

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
26 Apr 2012 1:05 am
*snickers* Cute.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Reviewer: darsynia (Signed)
24 Apr 2008 11:57 pm
LOL the ending! ahahaha.

This was so sweet and hilarious and sexy, thanks so much for writing it! It really cheered me up.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
28 Sep 2007 12:23 am
This was a really terrific story! I've been working my way throught the archives alphabetically and can't tell you how pleased I am to find such a great story as I near the end of my reading list. Just right!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And wow for working your way through the archive. I'm not sure how I could manage that...
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
09 Aug 2007 10:08 pm
*Squeeee* Oh, I have such warm fuzzies now! Thank-you! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 8:19 pm
so good! Thank you for this! Oh dense, *dense* John. /lol

Author's Response: Yes, he can be dense ;) Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 10:45 am
Oh this was very good! A wonderful holiday story and hot as well. Totally loved it!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
30 Dec 2006 7:55 pm
"It's a Wonderful Life" has to be one of my all time favorite movies. For you to work that in at the end (John giving Rodney wings) was simply outstanding. Boy, did this make me smile! Good job! Oh, by the way, it was very hot, too!

Author's Response: It made for a nice light ending. I'm glad I remembered that movie (it's been a while since I saw it). I'm glad it made you smile. Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 7:45 pm
it.s a sign of a good story when it stays with you long afterwards. John's vunerability and confused feelings nearly moved me to tears.I only read first time stories and this is one of the sweetest. I set you the challenge of writing another with an oblivious Rodney....or were both are oblivious to their feelings for each other and it takes the rest of Atlantis to make them wise up?

Author's Response: I have written a few where Rodney is sort of oblivious. I do love the last idea, with both of them being clueless and the rest making them see the light. I long for some good matchmaking fic. So maybe I'll take up that challenge. Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 11:47 am
I LOVED this fic. So sweet especially when John found out about his own feelings for Rodney. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Dec 2006 11:30 am
Hot and fun. You've gotta love oblivious!John :). i loved the lengths he went to to get Rodney into the Christmas spirit and how it somehow changed along the way, became more about Rodney and less about the general atmosphere. And John remaind clueless throughout all his struggles and trading, even the fixing of the sewers! ::shakes head:: He even kissed Rodney and was *still* clueless!!! Still, he got there in the end and it was very hot once he did. I loved the fact that Rodney kept his wings on...not quite the traditional Christmas angel activity *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney isn't quite the traditional Christmas angel in a lot of ways, I dare say ;) But I just loved the image and hey, Wing!sex... I went pretty overboard with Clueless!John in this case, but I just love him so, him and Pining!John. Thank you very much for your review!
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 9:40 am
great fic love that john worked so hard to get rodneys wish list one thing is that you mention Ronon at some point and im geussing this is based first season but was really good fic

Author's Response: Oh god, thank you so much for pointing that out. I knew that was going to happen, so I tried to make sure that it's Ford with the mistletoe and looked up if Cadman was even there before they re-established contact with Earth. I should have done a text search! Anyway, thanks to you it's fixed now :) Yes, John did a lot and even before he realized how he really felt about Rodney. Thanks a lot for your review!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:32 am
That was sweet and John is slow on the uptake but at least he figured it out. :)

Author's Response: Yes, he can be, if we make him ;) I just adore clueless John (or Rodney). Thanks for the review!
You must login (register) to review.