RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JudyL (Signed)
10 Mar 2012 4:13 pm
LOL! Methos on Atlantis, what a great idea... and I love him messing with Rodney's head. Great story.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
04 Mar 2008 12:36 am
I greatly enjoyed Methos baiting McKay. ;)
Reviewer: JovianJeff (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2008 4:21 pm
Magnificient! The humor was superb yet not over powering. That said there were moments of humor when I felt myself shaking with laughter. Great character passages that kept me fully rooted in this perfect blend of Atlantis and Highlander. Thank you for writing this!
Reviewer: marbleglove (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 7:04 pm
Ooh, I have been trying and trying to find a Methos/Atlantis crossover. I'm so glad I finally found this. I love it. I like Methos' rather bemused enjoyment of McKay. I like Sheppard's amusement at the interactions between Methos and McKay. And the introduction with how Methos brought his sword to Atlantis was fabulous. I'll now go and check out what else you've written and hope desperately for a sequel. Keep writing.
Reviewer: Sulien (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2007 11:23 pm
I lost it completely when Methos started reciting the Ring inscription. Loved this to bits and hope that you write more of it. Soon!

Thanks for sharing!
Reviewer: Dinawen (Signed)
28 May 2007 8:22 pm
Are you going to finish this story?
Reviewer: Flatlander (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 7:50 pm
Your characterization of Methos is one of the best ones I've seen. This is short, but it actually works as a short story. Great job.
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 10:57 pm
Jejeje.. love Methos, and him bothering McKay.. it must be love (even if I'm a 100% McShepfan) Hope you could make a series out of this, or a very long novel *____*
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 11:47 pm
Bwahahahahaha! Love the SCA reference!
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 9:42 pm
love it please continue
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 9:03 pm
Oh, this was absolutely wonderful! I thought Methos fit in with the storyline perfectly. I also loved the Prologue ;) I liked that Methos thought John had figured out his "geek mask" and we find out at the end that that is the case. I know you said this story was complete, but I would love to see this grow into a series.
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
30 Dec 2006 7:32 pm
As a MAJOR Highlander fan, I have to say that this fic absolutely made my day. Methos/Adam was always one of my favorite characters, and I think you've done a good job with his dialogue and mannerisms. I could see Peter Wingfield as clearly as I could see John and Rodney and Teyla. Loved this! I'd love to see more of this crossover AU. Thanks for making me smile!
Reviewer: Mangst (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 5:10 pm
This was very cute, and very funny.
Reviewer: slvr_tgr99 (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 3:56 pm
You've got to keep going with this. I like this.
Reviewer: Hilton_K (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 3:42 pm
Really enjoyed this. That last line just makes me want to see more interaction with Sheppard. More please!
Reviewer: Muffle (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:33 pm
Argh! You're killing me! Who's the pre?
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 2:19 pm
So, you're going to write more in this universe, right? You've got lots of plans, right? Like for instance to tell us who the pre-Immie is, *right*?
You must login (register) to review.