RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2007 11:53 am
Who would have thought that Rodney could be so subtle... *g* Lovely series! Thanks for sharing! :-)

Author's Response: Thankies so much! =)
Kissing
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 6:25 pm
*clapping* I loved this little story. So cute and that is one way to get a point across. :)

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. You know I'd love it if someone tried to do that :*
Kissing
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 6:23 pm
*L* Do I want to know what John is going to do with that glue stick? :)

Author's Response: Ewww! It's not that! Rodney might need to use that glue! =p
Glue
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 2:10 am
Oooooh, I think Radek is right about John being the top. *L* :)

Author's Response: You know, he really has to be. I can't see Rodney being a dominant lover to *anyone*
This City
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 2:08 am
*L* I love it. :) Poor Zelenka, he will never look at Rodney and John in the same light again. :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I just like the idea of him being uncomfortable with the two =p And thanks =)
Dominant
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 4:01 pm
*g* Yeah, this is SO Rodney! You just hit the nail on the head. :-) I liked the other three drabbles as well, but this one is my favourite. I hope there'll be some more to read!

Author's Response: Aww, thankyou! I like to think I got the characters right =) And there will be 2 more chapters. I've written them, but have yet to upload them. Though I probably will do tonight or something.
This City
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Jan 2007 9:41 pm
*L* John's cool is soo blown. :) Too bad he couldn't continue about what Rodney liked.

Author's Response: Hehe it is. I have the feeling you might like the next chapter =p
Close
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2006 6:18 pm
Congrats! I only wish I had your strenght to "publish" my stories!! Keep it up! (Oh, and isn't John wonderful at annoying Rodney?!) :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and try and get a story up. You need to know the feeling of getting you first review (especially when its a good one =p)
Boredom
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
31 Dec 2006 12:32 pm
Good start! I hope you will write more. I'll look forward to seeing more from you in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You don't know how happy that makes me feel =) And I've got a couple more ideas for stories, it just takes me so long to write them =p
Boredom
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 10:44 pm
Very cute. Thanks.

Author's Response: Aww thankyou! Glad you liked it =)
Boredom
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 10:23 pm
Very good but too short. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and I know it's very short, but it's going to be a series of about 5 or 6 of this length, Somehow, it's easier to write them like this =p
Boredom
You must login (register) to review.