RSS
Reviews For Ichneumonidae

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2007 10:30 pm
hmm well done, I don't know if I'm turned on or disturbed :-p lol either way I enjoyed it
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: purrfus (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2007 9:47 pm
I could write a review of the story, but basically I agree with every thing you've said. Loving the bugverse and the baby and the crazy, snarking, bug people.
Ichneumonidae - DVD Commentary
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
17 May 2007 2:51 am
every fic should be written like this with author comments. Awsome idea.
Ichneumonidae - DVD Commentary
Reviewer: LadyNiko (Signed)
06 Mar 2007 6:46 pm
Wow.... that was definitely breathtaking! I want to see what happens next - seriously! Now that you're converting Lorne, did he impregnate Weir too, or is it going to be Cadman he gets, since that's who he was rambling on about? Ee gads, I hope to see the sequel to this soon!

Author's Response: Hehe. The second fic has already been written by someone else, and I'm in the middle of betareading it, and then the third and fourth fics are going to be going up shortly after.
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: Lightbane (Signed)
06 Feb 2007 4:21 am
*patiently waits for sequel* boy that was hot, good writing so can't wait for this sequel
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2007 7:28 am
Well that was more then hot, that was awesomely written it sort of reminds me of Species
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jan 2007 4:59 pm
Very hot...and kinda creepy too, which was an interesting combination :). Still, Lorne thought it right, it's sex, so it's not to be examined too closely ;). I'd love to know what happened next, whether Carson found the cure and how the three of them dealt with each other after being cured. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked this one. And there are a couple of sequels on the way, but they're still being worked on.
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 12:30 am
I'm all for the animal sex! ;) No one has come looking for Lorne yet? No one has found them in the time Lorne went missing? I can't wait to find out what happens next. More sex!

Author's Response: *giggling* I'm glad you liked it! And there are, ah, a couple of sequels in the works which should answer some of the questions. (Though they're in a normally deserted area of the city; we only see a small portion of it that's actually lived-in, after all.)
Ichneumonidae
Reviewer: starmage2 (Signed)
03 Jan 2007 9:55 pm
That was amazing I wished there was more.

Author's Response: Thank you! There'll be a sequel eventually, trust me.
Ichneumonidae
You must login (register) to review.