RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
18 Sep 2007 12:39 pm
Heeee! There reaklly is no other word for that kind f epiphany -- loved how you got all those little nuances, though! ;)

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, I have to agree - that was some epiphany! *g* Thank you!
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2007 11:11 am
Now that's just so cute! And well written :) Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks! :-) It was a bit different from my normal style but I had a lot of fun with it.
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 2:07 pm
*chuckle* Yeah, f**k! That's probably how everybody feels if they fall in love with Rodney McKay. *g* Well done!

Author's Response: LOL You could be right. *g* Glad you enjoyed it - thanks for the comment! :-)
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Signed)
05 Jan 2007 5:06 pm
Oh, that's just so like John, talking about anything else in way of expressing his feelings. Loved it.

Author's Response: Yeah, talking about.... you know what, is so difficult for him! *g* Glad you liked it - thanks for the comment. :-)
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
05 Jan 2007 7:59 am
Nice! very,very nice! And bloody-well written to hold John in character through his *epiphany*! Whee!

Author's Response: What a wonderful compliment - thank you! :-)
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 12:47 am
LOL. Oh, that's just too cute, like some sappy movie. *sorry, closet romantic*

Author's Response: Heh - I'm a hopeless romantic myself! Glad you liked it. :-)
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 6:10 pm
*L* Poor John. He just doesn't get the easy stuff but it's good that he faced Rodney. :)

Author's Response: Rodney is definitely worth it. *g*
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 5:06 pm
Sooo cool!! Awesome characterizations. Just too cute & quirky & funny! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had a lot of fun with this one. :-)
Reviewer: LadyTaevyn (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 12:47 pm
Iz Ded. You have turned me into a blubbering FanGirl, and I love it. This was so beyond awesome that there are no real words.

Author's Response: LOL Glad you liked it! *g* Thanks for letting me know. :-)
You must login (register) to review.