RSS
Reviews For Atlantis Santa

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
15 Jan 2010 1:30 am
Oh, so not fair making me cry! As a cat person who would be devastated to leave my cat behind, this really hit home. And Rodney's present to Radek was amazing as well. Absolutely beautifully done! Thank you for sharing this!

Author's Response: Oh no! *offers tissues* But at least this story had a happy ending and Rodney got his cat back... I'm really glad you liked the story, thank you so much for taking the time to tell me.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Violet44 (Signed)
26 Apr 2008 6:58 pm
Hey

I love that story.

Violet44

Author's Response: Thank you very much for letting me know. :)
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 6:58 pm
Oh, this is *so* wonderful.

It's so hard to come up with actual *meaningful* gifts (at least, for me), so watching them do so was an aspect I like.

Also - so. Very. Sweet. I had a craving for McKay/Zelenka, and this is wonderful for it.

*favorites*

Author's Response: Awww, it's so amazing to get feedback on an old fic - it's like an unexpected gift :) I'm glad you liked the story and thank you so much for taking the time to tell me so.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Kensieg (Signed)
14 Aug 2007 9:40 pm
loved the line Albie, Daddy missed you.

Author's Response: Hee, I'm glad! Thank you!
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 9:14 pm
"...like that sort of thing grew on trees. Well, the mint probably did, but that was not the point."

Great way to show subtlely Rodney's contempt for the "softer sciences" of botany and biology XD

Loved the story!

Author's Response: Hee! I love it when people pick out particular sentences they liked so yay! Thank you for the feedback, I'm really pleased you liked the story and took the time to tell me so.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Shannon (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 3:31 am
I was quite happy to see a new Radek/Rodney story up and I wasn't disappointed. This is great, you depicted the two men really well!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, what a lovely comment! I'm so pleased you liked it and touched that you took the time to leave feedback, it means a lot.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 6:12 pm
oh, very nice! I loved the gifts and their delivery!

Author's Response: Thank you! It took me ages to figure out what could Rodney give to Radek that would equal the cat :) Glad you liked.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Jaye_Daver (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 5:35 pm
This is, well, it's adorable.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you, I was aiming for that :)
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 4:58 pm
Very sweet, brought a smile to my face! There's just something about the idea of McKay and a cat - Awwwww!

Author's Response: Yay smiles! And yes, Rodney with a cat causes many fangirl's ovaries to explode. Thanks for commenting, I'm happy you enjoyed the story.
Atlantis Santa
Reviewer: first-rain (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 4:10 pm
Very emotional. Radek's present is perfect and the emotions from Rodney and the cat are just as wonderful. Beautiful. I'm speechless. It's just beautiful.

Author's Response: You've rendered *me* quite speechless with our amazing comment. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave feedback, it really means a lot.
Atlantis Santa
You must login (register) to review.