RSS
Reviews For 2 + Y = 1

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amanda Beckett (Signed)
15 Mar 2008 2:02 am
Lovely, perfect and oh so awesome, very good
Reviewer: sparrowhawk17 (Signed)
06 Nov 2007 5:20 pm
So perfect.
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
17 Sep 2007 7:29 pm
*sniff* And here I thought no one would ever make me like math! ;)
Reviewer: ANNAJO (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 10:56 am
BEAUTIFUL

Author's Response: Thank you.xx.
Reviewer: DD (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 8:22 pm
Wow, nice. Kinda heartbreaking too. I totally understand Rodney's take on relationships.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think there's a part of all of us that can identify with McKay on this one. Thanks again.xx.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jan 2007 6:06 pm
Very good. I could see Rodney trying to fit people into equations and how it never quite worked...until John, which yay :). Hot and sweet. Laura.

Author's Response: Yay for John, of course he made it all fit...if you'll excuse the expression. Thank you for the kind fb. .xx.
Reviewer: Robin (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 1:57 pm
Wow, that was really sweet! I'm glad that John figured out what Jeannie meant - and that he knew how to make sure that Rodney found out, too. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it and I appreciate the fb.xx.
Reviewer: becb (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 12:48 am
Interesting. I liked the back story, and Rodney's development. I enjoyed this fic, but I do feel the need to point out what I believe is an error. The equation in the title is "2 + Y = 1", making Y = -1 (except when it doesn't). But I noticed that in the first line of the fic you have written "2 + Y = -1", which would make Y = -3. I think it's a typo. Anyway, the story was good. Thank you very much for writing it!

Author's Response: Oh my, I missed that, thank you so much! It's fixed now. I never was any good at maths. lol. Thank you.xx.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 9:59 pm
Wow, your story makes a person want to brush up on their math. :) Great and sweet and loving.

Author's Response: Lol, glad you enjoyed it. It's funny, the thought of equations makes me shudder but this just begged to be written somehow. I appreciate the fb, thank you. .xx.
You must login (register) to review.