RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Keyla (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 5:57 am
You leave me wanting "MORE"

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for your reviews, Keyla:) I can't offer you more on this story, but I do have a new fic up on fanfiction(dot)net that has been driving me wild for the past few months and it's not complete yet, so that's the only way I'll be able to give you more John and Teyla. I use the handle Crescere there if you're interested. In the current chapter I'm writing, there's a scene with John and Teyla in the snow struggling to survive. Other than that, it's a completely different story from Fate of Waterfalls. ~Joy
The Fate
Reviewer: Keyla (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2008 5:54 am
Wonderful
Fall
Reviewer: SC (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2007 6:11 am
Fantastic story!! Extremely engaging and very well written!! i loved the sheyla bits and really interesting plot as well!! I respect and author who can write such a long fic and maintain the readers interest!! thanks for a very fun story!

Author's Response: Thank you for making my day bright with your encouragement. I hope everything I write in the future will be equally fun for my fellow J/T fans.
The Fate
Reviewer: Marlene Estes (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2007 6:32 pm
I loved the story, as always I enjoyed your stories so much. Thank you for sharing, your work is appreciated!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! When I first published last January I was throwing up a story to vent (Canyons). I got everything I needed just by writing it. I am not venting now, but I feel the same satisfaction. The part that blows my mind is that all of you actually sit through the thousands of words I have written and you have complete faith that I haven't wasted your time. Amazing! A story is always much better when there is someone to enjoy it with you. ~JM
The Fate
Reviewer: Camy (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2007 1:57 pm
Well, I thought I had left you a review. I love this story. The characters and the plot seem similar to the VOTF but still unique and beautiful all on its own. Love it!

Author's Response: I would be a full time writer if everyone copied your spirit and sent emails to challenge, encourage, and amuse me. It is always fun to swap fic with you. My next release, novelized form of VOTF, is for you!!!
Fall
Reviewer: DevineM27 (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2007 1:20 pm
That was a beautiful story. You have a great talent in writing. Thank you for sharing. I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response: I won't post any more chapters on Waterfalls for at least a month. I bombed a Calculus test yesterday. (oops!) I love this too much to quit. Thank you for reading. I feel the love just in time for Valentine's Day!
The Fate
Reviewer: ayrstar (Anonymous)
09 Feb 2007 10:52 pm
Amazing story. I really enjoyed reading it. Perhaps you would consider a sequel, showing them back at Atlantis, Athosian wedding (for celebration), ect… No matter what I hope to read more of your writings in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it. A sequal might be possible, although I am trying to say away from writing another epic after Vision of the Future. I am busy right now rewriting VotF in novel form at the request of a friend. Of course if I get an idea for another chapter it will get written.
The Fate
Reviewer: arystar (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 1:10 am
Wonderful story. I hope you will continue it; I can't wait to read what happens next.
Fall
Reviewer: dolarabee (Signed)
15 Jan 2007 6:31 am
You've certainly created an interesting world with the Ixori. Is there more chapters to come?

Author's Response: The second half is almost finished, but school just started. It should be posted next week. I'm glad you found it interesting.
Fall
You must login (register) to review.