RSS
Reviews For Two Guys

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 11:59 am
This is terrific. The way they begin...so subtle & tender, and more believable somehow than the stories where one of them rushes into a big kiss as a declaration of sorts. Love the way Rodney instantly knows what John is doing/feeling instead of being all "What the hell?" Rodney's line, "You don't have to do this," showing that he grasps all of the implications of John's gesture. Just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 8:17 pm
well then. i think you just broke my heart and then put it back together again. this was sooo perfect. sigh.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Jan 2007 6:22 pm
Wow! ..and still wow. Both smack on in character, the dialogue zips along in the best of snarky ways, and it's intelligent banter, unlike some authors who have Rodney calling John "baby"...*shudders*. Love the recurring motif and the reason why. Delightful. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: hera (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 1:46 pm
awwwww x so sweet! i think you ve converted me from a shepp/weir shipper! those looks john gives rodney! they are so cute 2gether! mainly coz they re so cute! thanx for great heartwarming fic!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 6:51 pm
Ilove first time stories that take the time to let the reader get into the characters heads.This really succeeded in letting the reader empathise with John.A wonderful piece of writing.I look forward to this authors next first time story.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: lilysaid (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 7:49 pm
I love how you wrote them finally coming together; I was literally holding my breath when John put his hand on Rodney's thigh. Absolutely lovely, thank you. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 6:30 pm
Not a great start for our guys but it definitely is John and Rodney. :) Love the finish.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: stillrose (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 5:34 pm
very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.