RSS
Reviews For Atratum

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
25 Apr 2008 12:03 am
o.o And here's yet another vignette that has me wanting more. You are evil (in the good way).
Atratum
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
18 Feb 2008 7:43 pm
Fun to read, very well put together, but I'm not exactly sure how this qualified for the porn battle because I've read some of the other stuff. Is there more posted elsewhere?
Atratum
Reviewer: Irony_rocks (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 4:13 pm
Dude, Gah. Loves! *crosses off one item on to see list*

Author's Response: *giggling* Glad you like it! (You know John was totally the one out there. For 'security' purposes. Yes. Security. That's it.) Isn't fanfic a wonderful thing?
Atratum
Reviewer: majorshane (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2007 11:09 pm
Like the others said, great idea. Would love to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Guh, Christian Bale's Bruce Wayne? Very hot. And so good with Lizzie.
Atratum
Reviewer: kathgrr (Signed)
26 Feb 2007 5:44 pm
Love love this story, one of my favorites, would really really like to see it continued - any plans?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Probably no plans to continue it, but I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Atratum
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Jan 2007 3:06 pm
Fascinating idea. Glad someone is writing interesting stuff for Lizzie, 'cos TPTB surely don't...:D

Author's Response: Tell me about it. I wish they'd do more for her as a character. (Don't even get me started on what I've heard about next season.) But I'm glad you enjoyed this!
Atratum
Reviewer: Maggie (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 2:10 pm
Love the Batman Crossover idea! Pair him with Weir is genius. Hope there are many more chapters to come.

Author's Response: Thank you! Probably no more chapters, as this was written for a porn battle on LJ, but you never know. Something might hit me today.
Atratum
Reviewer: TJ (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 11:58 am
Yatta! Never imagined something like this... I hope you'll write some more, it's quite titilating.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks so much! I don't know if I'll write more; maybe something will hit me.
Atratum
Reviewer: batzumahru (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 9:43 am
I agree with adafrog. Very cool! Would love to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Atratum
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 8:07 am
Very cool. Would love to see more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Atratum
You must login (register) to review.