RSS
Reviews For Lab 7

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kanetsidohi (Signed)
10 Mar 2009 2:16 pm
This was very interesting, and I want to read more, I hope you update it more often.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Feb 2009 8:46 pm
Idiots. Radek is the shit, did they really think they'd beat him out? *sigh* Loverly fic, keep it coming!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 10:26 am
Ah man! I want to know what happens next! Hope you update soon :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Nina (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 3:41 am
Wow! Yay a new chapter but it's to short! I want more!!! Sooner I hope?
Chapter 2
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 8:36 pm
intersting start!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Explosion
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 7:22 pm
Rodney can be a softy when he wants to. Good story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, he can be a softy when the situation warrants it ;). He just doesn't want everyone to know it - reputation and all that. He's counting on Radek being too out of it to really notice and Carson and John not understanding what he's saying.
Explosion
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 2:21 pm
I like the story so far - sounds interesting. I only hope you won't make Kavanagh the token villain; that poor character gets way too much bashing for no good reason already. Especially loved the way how Radek & Rodney's conversation sounded to the outsiders. *g*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm not planning any real "villian" in the story. Kavenaugh is who he is and I think the character has self-confidence issues and problems with authority even worse than Rodney. He's not the hero of the story, but nothing worse than as described in canon I think. There were four scientists in the lab at the time and all will play a part. I'm glad the Rodney-Radek conversation worked - it was how I could overcome my complete lack of ability to speak Czech :)
Explosion
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Signed)
12 Jan 2007 12:09 pm
WOW! Love, love, LOVE your characterization of Rodney. The image of him tending to Radek in the lab was *perfect* (using 'Prime, Not Prime' to check his mental state? perfect and SO Rodney!) I sincerely hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I couldn't resist using the prime/not-prime bit - and it just seemed like the sort of way that one physicist would check the mental state of another. I'm glad it worked!
Explosion
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 11:47 am
This is great! More, soon I hope. I love the way you show McKay being in charge and actually acting like the CSO. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope to do more soon. I love *in-charge* Rodney stories. I really think that the character has enough background running a lab that he'd be good at taking charge there!
Explosion
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 10:09 am
Great start, I did love the scene where Rodney ask Radek if the number is prime or not. I hope you post more eps soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn't resist the prime/not-prime bit :)
Explosion
Reviewer: Mike (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 10:09 am
Wow. I really REALLY like your Rodney. I've always thought he must speak a fair amount of Russian and probably a handful of other languages as well. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I always thought he must have picked up Russian while working there and I figured working with a Czech scientist before wasn't that big a stretch. I think he'd want to try to pick up at least the maths and physics terms as well as the insults and swear words - if only to never miss what's going on! Cheers!
Explosion
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 9:44 am
Great start

Author's Response: Thank you!
Explosion
Reviewer: Olinne (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 9:17 am
Good story, i really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Explosion
You must login (register) to review.