RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patrick (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2009 6:01 pm
Yikes! Extremely well written and poignant.
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
08 Apr 2007 8:29 pm
this is my heart. [shows you my heart] this is my heart *broken*. oh god, this was devastating. i loved it.
Reviewer: Kali (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2007 10:29 pm
I love this, but I really want to know what happens when rodney says something. Do the lights come on? Do they talk it out? Or does john storm off into the night?
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2007 12:31 am
Oh, this is delightfully dark and bitter. Excellent, and in so few words--a dark little gem of a story. Bravo!
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
14 Jan 2007 12:04 pm
The tiny detail of John's reaction at the end of this story is so startling and touching...I'd love to see a sequel about what happens when Rodney finally speaks to him.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 9:23 pm
*shudder* That was very well written. It conveyed a terribly sad and abusive situation in such a way as to feel sorry for the abuser (John) and the abused. I used such a strong term for John because he is taking advantage of Rodney's friendship without reciprocating. I hope Rodney's intent to speak-up really is a note of hope because whatever is eating at John is only compounded by his feelings about how he is treating Rodney.
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 8:57 pm
not the end - more!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 6:40 pm
Good and a lot of meaning. Too much stress is getting to John and Rodney is the only one he can turn to.
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
13 Jan 2007 11:34 am
Nice (though not in the obvious sense) vignette. They're really in trouble if Rodney has to be the sensitive one, aren't they?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jan 2007 10:34 am
Quite dark, and not in the lights out kind of way. I felt bad for Rodney for not getting any enjoyment out of it himself, but I was relieved that he could've said no if he wanted. I liked the hopeful note at the end. Does Rodney say something and how does John react? I'd love to find out sometime. Laura.
You must login (register) to review.