RSS
Reviews For San Francisco

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Wings128 (Signed)
17 Apr 2013 7:36 am
LOL, looking at the dates of the previous reviews I'm a few years on.
Words cannot express how much I loved this fic. This is my favourite pairing and it's rare to find it done well and not a vehicle for McShep. I've told so many people about it and shared the link so often I've lost track.
I LOVE the dogtag theme throughout, I have a fondness *grins* for dogtags, John's in particular. So with the time delay, is there more and I'm just not looking in the right place??? :)
Reviewer: entropy_maximum (Signed)
16 Jun 2008 8:35 am
OMFG I so want to see more of this! Dean and John is so hot!
Reviewer: Mistress Titania (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2008 6:43 am
I just got into Supernatural and was happy to see this fic. It might not be the typical crossover but I belive you wrote it beautifully and pulled it off. I really hope you think about writing more, letting us see this different John's adventures with Dean in Atlantis. Maybe have Sam join them at some point, loved to see the clash of Dean/Rodney...or even a hook-up between Rodney/Sam(he's smart after all). Anyway, let me state again how much I really enjoyed your fic, characters, story and style.
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 2:31 am
Oh God! Dean on Atlantis! With John! Nicely done, and I thank you for sharing it....Huntress

P.S. Would love to see a sequel where Sam joins 'em...the Winchester boys in Pegasus...watch out Wraith cause you don't stand a chance now LOL....
Reviewer: nynlander (Signed)
07 Apr 2007 1:35 am
Awww, I love it! Very sweet, but not too sweet. Just right!
Reviewer: Tracey Le Roux-Marx (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 6:18 pm
Loved this Fic!! Can't wait for more. Would you mind emailing me when you do add to this. I will look periodically but I want to read future installments ASAP. Email shetan200@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I'll try to email but I can't guarantee and the next part wont be for a while I have another one I'm working on first. But thank you for your review!
Reviewer: Heather (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 6:17 pm
Loved it. ^_^ I can see John's dry humor and Dean's wicked mind getting them into all kinds of trouble. ^_^ Love it. Can't wait for more. On an observational note, Dean is 6'1" and John is 6'1/2" in real life, but I like the way you played with the heights. I think Dean needs a little looking after and the way you did that allowed John to do that. Dean only looks so short in the show 'cause Sammy's 6'4". ^_^

Author's Response: That I knew because I had a running debate with someone at work that Dean wasn't actually as short as they made him look but it worked the way I wanted it to :) I'm glad you saw it too. Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
23 Jan 2007 8:25 pm
Loved it! I love Supernatural, and I think you're true to both characters. Looking forward to more! THanks!

Author's Response: :) I'm very glad you liked it.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2007 4:17 am
Great story. I was all set to ask if there was more planned, but I see in your previous review response that there is, so I'll just say "Yay!!!" I loved how they clicked instantly and how that quick encounter in the alley held so much significance to both. I was also glad that John agreed to take Dean with him. I'm looking forward to seeing how he swings that with Jack and the brass and how Dean fits into the expedition. Yay, again. Laura.

Author's Response: :) Yes there will be more soon. I'm glad you liked it.
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 9:51 am
I like this piece, I've only seen a few episodes of Supernatural but I can definitely see Dean and Sheppard clicking. This was very well done, thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: thanks and I'm glad you liked it...there's already more planned, much to my horror, it's completely out of my control.
You must login (register) to review.