RSS
Reviews For Choices

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
07 Nov 2009 5:00 pm
This was great. :) At first, I thought that Rodney was in a long-term relationship with Robert and living with him, so the *cheating* really got to me, but it wasn't so bad when I realized that they were just dating (no sex!) and hadn't really been together that long. Whew. Anyway, I really love that they got back together after all of those years. The *you're the love of my life* fics always work for me, and the kids are just another bonus. :) Together is just perfect and now, now they'll build their lives together. Awesome.

Thanks so much!
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
07 Nov 2009 10:58 am
I've always liked this piece, but, of course, I had to re-read it in anticipation of sequels. Sequels! Yay! You know what I'll be doing today. Hee!

Thanks so much!
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2007 2:51 pm
I really like that, very well done. I actually read the first part awhile back so I was happy to see that there was a second part to it! well done!!
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: Nemi (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 6:54 pm
I've read this five or six times and decided it was about time I wrote a reviw... I totally love this story! It touched me most than many novels I've read lately. Thank you!
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2007 9:56 pm
oh I loved this fic was shoked john would just leave poor rodney with out a word was hoping there would be a flash back or somthn of that but still great stuff
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2007 6:27 pm
As always, another brillant story. I too am sorry to see this story end as it was fantastic! I'm glad they finally worked it out and sorry John was such a stubborn idiot,but perhaps Rodney wasn't so ready to forgive him previously. Great job and keep writting I love your work.
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: dg (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2007 3:27 pm
I am so sorry to see this story come to an end. I love this world. Laura, Carson, Radek and Elizabeth were great, but your true achievement has to be the children, while great, you get the feeling that they aren't perfect. You know that Rodney and John will have a fascinating and loving future (that you should probably chronicle, too). Thanks for sharing this world with us.
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: L (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2007 3:01 pm
I really liked this. I really liked that John and Rodney weren't living in a vaccuum and you included the other characters from the show.
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 11:29 pm
YAY!!! *L* *Clapping* Gotta love the kids and their getting their dad and John back together. :) This was wonderful.
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 11:08 pm
Yum, in a way that's happy and sexy and sappy and just plain wonderful. Thank you fro that. Also, I really love the way you're writing has progressed, in a way where it's easier to tell the difference between how Rodney and John interact, and the way they interact with the world. That little developement is what keeps me coming back for more.
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
25 Feb 2007 9:37 pm
Oh. My. God. That was so sweet. And a perfect follow-up... thank you so much for the happy ending.
The Long Way Home
Reviewer: Midmay (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 3:56 pm
Oh My!!! As allwayswith yull this was awsom!!! Great plot:) It really needs a sequel!! L

Author's Response: LOL Well, there will be a sequel, but I don't think it's going to be what anyone expects. ;) And no, I'm not going to explain that. But it may take a while. The Boy Next Door was 127K, and the sequel is currently at 197K, which we figure is maybe half done. This pair has a heck of a lot to say. ~ Ori
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: frappels (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 11:41 am
Most definitely needs a sequel, if only to see how Radek finally asks out Elizabeth. Although if there's more John/Rodney yumminess, there'll be no complaints from this end. (lol)

Author's Response: Well, there's definitely more about Radek and Elizabeth in the sequel, and Laura and Carson too, but it's very definitely John/Rodney-centric since they tend to get very grouchy if we stray away from them for too long. ;) ~ Ori
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 11:05 am
Oh boy this was excellent! I loved their banter. And, naturally, their hot sex :P
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 10:46 pm
*L* That's cute the story and everyone.:) But too bad we didn't get to see Elizabeth or Ronon.
The Boy Next Door
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2007 7:56 pm
Hot and Sweet, a nice combination. I'd like to see what happens next as this was a cool set up and an enjoyable story.
The Boy Next Door
You must login (register) to review.