RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: squidgiepdx (Signed)
25 Feb 2011 1:35 pm
I just have one thing to say: BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Love it! :)
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
12 Oct 2010 3:08 pm
This was was very lol educing. Thanks for sharing. *smirk*
Reviewer: Crypto (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2007 6:21 pm
That was massively hot! And funny and cute and insane. Love ya!
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 8:35 pm
AHAHAAHHA!!!! Best superpower EVER. Marvel X rated indeed. Awesome story - love the slow feel of it, and great ending ;)
Reviewer: MaiyaV (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2007 2:06 am
This is the sort of shit that breaks my brain. Congrats!
Reviewer: Garnet (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2007 6:35 am
That is the best fic I've read lol...very good
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2007 6:49 pm
I really enjoyed reading this. You had me LOL quite a few times. That is indeed the best superpower ever. Love the ending.
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
25 Jan 2007 5:25 pm
So wonderful... So did the night shift nurses like John as a patient because he was so quiet, or were they getting a sneak preview of the coolest superpower that ever was? Would have been a great superhero for "Whose line..." people.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2007 2:52 pm
Very cool superpower :). This was hot and funny...and hot *g*. Loved the ending; a new and unusual way of escaping imminent death :). Laura.
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 10:45 am
LOL oh masn that was brill.
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 5:13 pm
Yup, best superpower/weapon of mass incapacitation EVER.
Reviewer: Jaynie (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 2:58 pm
OMG!!! I can't stop giggling!!! Why oh WHY does he have to be in another galaxy?!! ;)
Reviewer: Sylvanwitch (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 2:12 pm
This story made me laugh out loud at several points, most notably with the line about "malicious orgasm." Delightful, hot, and funny all in one go. And the picture is just...I don't have words. Anyway, thanks for the great read!
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 1:18 pm
Coolest superpower ever. ROTFL.
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 11:29 am
Oh dear! Wonderfully warm, funny and hot. I don't know where you got the idea (direct to website? Puh-lease?)but it was stunning.And of course, it had to be John! *snorfles*
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 6:48 am
It wasn't a seizure. That has to be the best line in the entire story, but there were so many others that I just adored it. Loved the super power.
Reviewer: helva (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 5:48 am
It's funny, but until the last line I couldn't work out which flashfic challenge it was inspired by *g*! Rodney's right - it is the coolest superpower ever (*chortle* and can you imagine the guys shooting at them trying to explain to their CO why they couldn't stop SGA1?!). I loved the way you built the mystery of what's going on, and can John control it, so gradually, as if at first it's nothing more than another little detail of his recovery (and by the way, I loved those details: John's gritty eyes after an off-screen crying jag, and Rodney's unspoken reassurance with the mirror and the geiger counter were especial favourites). And I always love the warmth you bring to the characters - I always come away from your stories felling that I've been among friends!
You must login (register) to review.