RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 12:14 am
Ahh This was soo good I love it! More Please.
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: Mistress Titania (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2008 6:36 am
That was priceless! I had tears rolling down my face from laughing. I just loved your character descriptions. Willow hitting on Teyla, the bets, just everything was brilliant!
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
14 Jan 2008 10:01 pm
This is so much fun. I laughed and laughed. Willow and Xander are really well down, and mix so will with SGA. I'd love to see more.
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: tiki_92090 (Signed)
12 Dec 2007 8:07 am
OMG! I laughed too hard at this fic! So funny, loved that they were connected to Lorne and how Xander made Willow pay up the whole time.

and the, "Beam me up Scotty" was priceless.

best SGA/BTVS x-over EVER!
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 3:18 pm
hee! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: graveyard_cat (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 9:40 am
Now that was fun! Still laughing here....

Author's Response: Thanks! I sometimes miss hanging out in Buffyverse fandom, and it was nice to write something that cured the nostalgia.
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
18 Jan 2007 6:36 pm
Oh my God! You are too funny! You got all the voices right!

Author's Response: Thank you! *bows* Willow and Xander are too much fun, and so are the SGA people.
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 9:28 pm
I've never even seen a full episode of Buffy and I loved this story. Lots of fun!

Author's Response: Ooh, you should definitely watch Buffy, especially the early stuff. I'm glad you like the story!
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: AIMAS (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 6:06 pm
That was hilarious! I loved the whole sarcastic interplay between Xander and Willow especially, but really all of them!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! It's good to know that everything worked out!
Bad Choice Of Majors
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
17 Jan 2007 3:51 pm
Haha, I like it =D Especially their bets they had.

Author's Response: *giggling* The bets were SO INCREDIBLY much fun to write!
Bad Choice Of Majors
You must login (register) to review.