RSS
Reviews For Pressure Points

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
05 Jul 2009 8:30 pm
I love that you showed the reaction to withdrawl. It was perfect and sweet to see caring Rodney. There needs to be mroe of these set after Common Ground. I love that episode.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 12:59 pm
What a tasty bit of hurt/comfort! *G* Please, may I have some more? *G*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2007 6:40 pm
Lovely story. Poor John, I have migraines myself and they're not fun :(. Loved Rodney taking care of John in his own strange, yet endearing, mix of annoyance, sarcasm and tenderness :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wish I had my own Rodney the next time a bad headache hit. Thank you for the FB!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 4:17 pm
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 5:44 am
Love it. Great idea of Sheppard suffering after-effects from the enzyme that, of course, McKay is familiar with. And it's nice to see McKay being so caring...

Author's Response: For whatever reason, I always see McKay being a big ol' mush under his crusty exterior. Thank you for the FB!
Reviewer: bc_im_me (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 4:31 am
I love your description of his migraine. It was spot on, as well as the various remedies employed to relieve the pain.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it worked for you. I think those of us who get headaches regularly have been desperate enough to try absolutely everything.
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 10:41 pm
This was fantastic-I loved the way Rodney browbeat Carson, and how utterly sweet he was with Sheppard.

Author's Response: I see Rodney as a very empathetic person underneath all of his bluster. Thank you for the FB!
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 10:38 pm
That was wonderful! I loved your characterizations.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad the characterizations worked for you.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 9:45 pm
Awwww, s'what happens when you spend too much time with another person.:) Very caring piece.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to leave FB. I hadn't realized until I started actually posting stories how immensely nice it is to get ANY FB. Again, thank you.
You must login (register) to review.