RSS
Reviews For The -ful series

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 11:15 pm
I'm gonna check your other fics now!
Playful
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 12:50 am
Waxplay is hot. Why of why Rodney didn't enjoy that.
Powerful
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 12:18 am
Rodney's desperation's hot!!!!
Fanciful
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
11 Feb 2011 11:07 pm
What? What has changed?
Hopeful
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
11 Feb 2011 10:55 pm
Just once I hope John would stop when Rodney asked. I thought that's one of the ways a Dom shows his love. It doesn't has to be until he safeword, right?
Handful
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
11 Feb 2011 10:10 pm
Freakin hot! Gah! But I hope John could be a bit gentle.
Grateful
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Nov 2008 8:59 pm
Wow, so I just read this *again* and it just keeps getting better each time I come back to it!

I still love it and it's still my favorite ever.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Playful
Reviewer: radio_flyer (Signed)
03 Aug 2008 12:35 pm
Yeow. hot hot hot

Author's Response: Thank you!
Playful
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
10 Nov 2007 6:25 pm
THat was so hot.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hopeful
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 4:11 am
Oh how sweet! Wings! I once have seen a really pretty tattoo like that *sigh* No that story was really, really sweet ^^ Yours GB

Author's Response: Thank you!
Beautiful
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
25 Mar 2007 2:05 pm
Toysareus, hm ;) Now that was truly fuuuuull! (I just hope the puddle jumper doens't have some low form of AI, or things might get embaressing ;) Yours GB

Author's Response: Thank you!
Playful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 3:39 pm
It wasn't a surprise that the whole week of torture for Rodney turned into a week of torture for several innocent minions too. I loved how Rodney was eventually forced to go back to his room and how he turned Ronon's offer down, making his feelings loud and clear, even if they don't ever talk about them. I loved how desperate Rodney was through the debriefings and crises, then how he put it all aside, even losing the desire to touch himself when he saw John sleeping. An "awww" moment :). I'd say they certainly made up for lost time once they made it to the mainland. Not the typical vacation souvenirs, but Rodney certainly seemed to enjoy them *g*. Lovely place to end things, though I'm sad to see this finished. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Playful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 3:10 pm
I'd love to know what was driving John here. Obviously there was some anger at Rodney's failure to shoot, but I reckon there was a healthy dose of fear for Rodney- fear that Rodney could be injured or klilled because John couldn't save him and Rodney failed to save himself. Loved John's technique with getting Rodney passed his fear of his gun...not sure if it worked, but it was very hot. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Frightful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 2:50 pm
I loved how tentative John was, proving that he's not simply out to use Rodney, but really does care what Rodney wants. Close calls with those almost admitted feelings :). Very hot and sensual and, of course, John would draw wings, what else? *g* Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Beautiful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 2:31 pm
Another great example of the trust between these two; Rodney once again considering safewording for a moment, but choosing not to now he's more confident in what he can withstand and trusting John not to go too far into real pain. I loved the relaxed mood at the end, with Rodney getting a laugh out of John. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Powerful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 2:13 pm
Wow, Rodney certainly has some great ideas, though I also liked John's little addition at the end. I also had to smile at Ronon escaping before the emotional stuff and Rodney's indignant denial of any such moments :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Fanciful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 1:51 pm
Missions gone bad are always hard on the waiting teammates, so it was a big relief to learn that Teyla and Ronon were set to recover fully. It was no surprise that John blamed himself, so I'm glad he let Rodney look after him. Very hot seeing John submitting so easily and trusting Rodney with something he's never done before. Great also to see Rodney getting a chance at the 'driver's seat'. His thought at the end, about it changing everything...good changes, or bad? Good, I hope. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Hopeful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 7:18 am
Wow, poor Rodney getting cut off from his caffeine! It's a good job he has another addiction to take his mind off it ;). I loved his determination not to move and John's encouragement and praise. It was very hot (I'm getting a bit repetetive now, but it' your own fault for writing so many hot scenes! *g*). I also loved how John wasn't concerned for himself, another proof that it's not all about getting off, that he was content to get Rodney off and never mind his own need to come. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Handful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 7:05 am
Another reassuring (and very hot) chapter. It's good to know that it's not about the pain and to get that, admittedly accidental, confirmation of feelings beyond the need to get off. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Mindful
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Mar 2007 6:56 am
Very nice. Odd though it may sound, I actually liked that Rodney considered safewording. It's kinda reassuring to know that he really would say it if he needed to and it's great to see the depth of trust he has in John meaning he he only considered saying it for a moment. I'm also interested in John's answer to Ronon's question. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Needful
You must login (register) to review.