RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 1:40 pm
Oh I really loved this. Have you thought of maybe doing a crossover of Mckay during his time at Torchwood or how he first met Jack? I thin that would be cool.
One of One
Reviewer: jade (Anonymous)
02 May 2008 11:49 pm
yay crossover! would have loved to see Ianto in Atlantis, i bet the scientist take him hostage and refuse to return him to Torchwood once they've had his coffee XD Rodney would probably orchastrate the whole thing hehe
i imagine the negotiations going like this : "Ianto for all the botanists in Atlantis, we don't need them."
One of One
Reviewer: Luthien Galathil (Signed)
06 Dec 2007 7:17 pm
Woot a Torchwood fan (and judging from the little hints a Jack/Ianto fan?)
Great story as always
One of One
Reviewer: Kylie Lee (Signed)
27 Aug 2007 3:25 pm
I love the idea of Rodney being a former Torchwooder! I liked seeing the left gauntlet (mitten?) after the destruction of the first, so this works very well with canon for TW. Jack's kiss of life was a wonderful addition.
One of One
Reviewer: obsessiveluv27 (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2007 7:33 pm
a torchwood/sga crossover? I think I love you..... seriously, this is the best idea ever!!!! great story by the way, sweet, somewhat sad, and you'be gotta love jack and rodney as friends or past lovers
One of One
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2007 7:20 pm
Wow. I know nothing about the other series, but the imagery you've created is amazing. I guess I will have to check into some new DVDs and a whole new series to watch. Thanks for another great story! Also, any thoughts on expanding this one? I'd love to know what Rodney did to almost become a veggie. ;-)
One of One
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2007 3:16 pm
love torchwood and atlantis love them even more when they are together great fic
One of One
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
21 Jan 2007 2:48 pm
Wow, really exciting and intriguing story. This makes me want to see Torchwood in the worst way. You've invented some interesting backstory, too - have you thought about writing Rodney's experiences with the Toronto Torchwood branch?
One of One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2007 2:13 pm
*standing ovation and wild cheering* Awesome! Loved every word! We don't get Torchwood here in the US yet but I know the Captain Jack character from Dr. Who. Even if I didn't the story wouldn't have suffered for it was so well written. Thank you!
One of One
You must login (register) to review.