RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 4:36 pm
My shouts of laughter woke my cat up. Seriously, this is genius. Great job!!! :D *am now itching to be drowned in that ketchup...*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Ppleater (Signed)
26 May 2009 11:10 pm
"Hovering at the edge of his bottle, he stared at the mountain of peas on the deep plate under him. They were green. They were peas. One of them stared back at him, managing to look amazingly impatient.

For a pea."

This. This line, was glorious. Thank you so much for this little gem, I couldn't stop laughing.

Author's Response: That's great to know, thank you very much!
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Tamda (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 6:23 pm
Bwahahaha... I think, nope, I did hurt something laughing.

That was awesome crack. Like crack plus plus.

Crack with Crackalacking-Robustly-Amazingly-Cracked-Koolness.
Crack with C.R.A.C.K. For short.
:^P

Author's Response: Crack!fic, the high literature of SGA fan fiction. ;) Thank you for commenting!
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: enodemon (Anonymous)
25 Dec 2007 1:18 pm
You...you...PERFECT! (faints from manly hnger induced by your story)

Author's Response: You should go eat some peas then. ;)
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Signed)
01 Nov 2007 7:01 pm
And this is how food porn makes sense. Thank you!

That was really, really cute.

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you!
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Rissa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 7:11 pm
You're on... drugs. There's just no other explanation. SHEPPARD IS KETCHUP. XD Seriously, what did you take, and where can I get some?!!

Author's Response: *looks shiftily around* Menthol cigarettes. They're da bomb.
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: berlinghoff79 (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2007 4:40 pm
Did I tell you that I like this story? Well, in case I didn't: I really do looove this :D Why did you wrote the 'wanted' after my name in italics, though?

Author's Response: Just because. *whistles*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Peapods (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 9:23 pm
That was cracktastic. Really, I'm in stitches.

Author's Response: *eyes your alias* I'm kinda itching to drown you in ketchup. *clears throat*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 11:16 pm
I don't know what your taking and I'd normally suggest a doctor, but I'd really miss your stories. LOL So orginal...pure crack. I loved it.

Author's Response: I don't take anything! That's the scary thing. *g*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 7:28 pm
*L* That's hilarious. :) They snark even as food.

Author's Response: They always do. *g*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: ComputerGoddes47 (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 1:11 pm
That is so very weird.... good... but weird.... (I think I'm jealous ;-)

Author's Response: I know it's weird! Believe me, if not prompted, I'd never write this kind of stuff! *cheerfully ignores the flower stuff*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: Bella (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 1:03 pm
You're weird. Funny....but weird. *shakes head* "talking peas" she mumbles as she wanders away.

Author's Response: I know. There are few people in this fandom who are this strange. *coughs*
1. Coming in Hot
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 5:14 am
ROTFL! Thank you so much, this is so cute and so funny... *hugs story and re-reads it for the fifth time*

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you, glad you enjoyed! :D
1. Coming in Hot
You must login (register) to review.