RSS
Reviews For Of a Friend

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
15 Nov 2011 1:09 pm
Quite lovely, thank you.
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2009 4:39 am
Aaaaaaww!! So cute!! I can just picture sheppard when he wakes up =]

loved this x
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2008 8:37 pm
That's my Rodney. Good fic. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 4:43 pm
Aww, that is so nice...I wish there was more.

Author's Response: Annoying, those snippets, aren't they? ;)
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
27 Jan 2007 3:57 pm
I completely agree with your interpretation of Rodney. I think he'd be a wonderful caregiver of sorts if the situation called for it. I also think it's easier for him to show compassion when the recipient isn't aware of if (evidenced by the Tao of Rodney with Ronan). In any case, this is right up there with my favorite h/c fics.

Author's Response: And again, thanks!
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
27 Jan 2007 3:57 pm
I completely agree with your interpretation of Rodney. I think he'd be a wonderful caregiver of sorts if the situation called for it. I also think it's easier for him to show compassion when the recipient isn't aware of if (evidenced by the Tao of Rodney with Ronan). In any case, this is right up there with my favorite h/c fics.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And yeah, I think he feels very self-conscious when it comes to friendship-situations. :)
Reviewer: Brianna .T. Wedge (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2007 1:50 am
I believe you captured a good view of Rodney, and the others for that matter. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jan 2007 4:48 am
I loved this. I liked the idea that John wasn't waking up because he somehow knew it was Rodney and trusted him. I also liked how Rodney's idea of friendship had grown with recent experiences. Great fic. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I think Rodney's actually a very good friend when he takes the time to, you know. Actually be there.
Reviewer: Sg16 (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 11:39 am
that was sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, hun!
Reviewer: chensuu (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 7:54 am
That was really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2007 7:54 am
That was lovely. A really nice character piece on both McKay and Sheppard.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. :)
You must login (register) to review.